any tips for brake...

r60262

just to know why my hand brake not grip. i use svt engine aslo install rear disc. i done adjust handbrake level to max perform. but my car still moving ( AUTO )when i press pedal little bit. there are new pad install. or... this normal.. and which toyota car with twin port brake caliper suitable for my seg. tq

halo bro,go and check the rear disc brake hose and the cable.is the brake well fix.
if yes maybe the rear brake pump somthing going wrong.
my self oso using svt ae101 n i heard this problem on my fren car.
i have toyota ori front twin port brake caliper,if interested call me at
016-2 858 858 (Jason) location at Shah Alam.

rear disk brake is like that le, mine also the same. if your car is moving like 40 km/h, then u pull the handbrake kau kau. your car still move le.

For the toyota twin port many kind of it can direct fix in like celica, levin...... dun woli lar...... about the rear brake I think it just look nice then performance abit lar.....

sorry,....
tumpang thread...
erm....can ae92 front n rear disc fit inside 13" rim?

i think can,t fit lor.. min is 14" sorry if i,m wrong. oooo... i want to change to twin port la...

bro r60262,

i have ori toyota twin port front brake caliper is taken out from 4ag bt n supercacer.come with caliper,disc brake n used brake pad.all is ori toyota punya,just plug n play.
interested call me to see the item,price talk later.

to tmcc..
rear or front.... i modal cair. can u open the price 1st.?

bro r60,

the caliper is for front only.Price RM 480 nego......

rear disc break for LE.

sorry....i'm new here..
tumpang thread.
anybody have a rear disc break to let go?
pvt me 016-7313829 (yusry).i have a lot time to survey at "kedai potong" but still x deee.
i want to install at my LE car.tq...

rear disc break for LE.

hai...i'M NEW here.
i look 4 rear disc break to install for my LE car.
anybody have it to let go?
pvt me 016-7313829 (yusry)-kjng:regular_smile: