HI guys,
Currently,I have faced a problem of my car.Let me give an example:
when I stop at the traffic light,then after green light,I start to step on the pedal to until redline...suddenly one car come out from a junction ...the general action,I immediately step on the brake pedal...but it does not work...the brake pedal is hard to be press down( it may say that the pedal cannot be pressed down,so it does not produce any friction to the wheels)...after nearly one second...the brake pedal can be pressed down and the car stop......almost knock to car in front of me...fortunately I didn't...
Well,this case is not the first time that I have faced after doing the conversion...
To every Sifus',
Can any Sifus tell or predict the diagnosis of this case???I had checked the brake fluid level..it's ok...more than enough...can it be the brake pump is void?or...air has gone into the reservoir so bubble foam is occurred in the pump causing the brake malfunction......really need advices from you all experts............
hope to hear reply from you all...Thanks...
Currently,I have faced a problem of my car.Let me give an example:
when I stop at the traffic light,then after green light,I start to step on the pedal to until redline...suddenly one car come out from a junction ...the general action,I immediately step on the brake pedal...but it does not work...the brake pedal is hard to be press down( it may say that the pedal cannot be pressed down,so it does not produce any friction to the wheels)...after nearly one second...the brake pedal can be pressed down and the car stop......almost knock to car in front of me...fortunately I didn't...
Well,this case is not the first time that I have faced after doing the conversion...
To every Sifus',
Can any Sifus tell or predict the diagnosis of this case???I had checked the brake fluid level..it's ok...more than enough...can it be the brake pump is void?or...air has gone into the reservoir so bubble foam is occurred in the pump causing the brake malfunction......really need advices from you all experts............
hope to hear reply from you all...Thanks...