Any suggestion?

mini90

Banned
wanna change my tyre for quite a while d, cause i've been using it for more than 3 years, now my tyres always will come out with some noise, make me worry cause i feel insecure when the sounds come out while driving. any suggestion mou? prefer tyre which is good in grip and the tread so that it is more stable while driving.

What tyre size?
What Noise you getting?
How come the noise sometimes only?

Ah Bro, all tyre make noise when being driven. If you feel insecure and scared about untowards incident, just drive up to a tyre shop and ask the tyre-man to check...

BTW, can you be specific about the noise you have said?

i heard about PSC2 tyre also, in fact i am eyeing to get a new tyre and i wanted to change to PSC2, anyone know is this tyre good?

What tyre size?
What Noise you getting?
How come the noise sometimes only?

I guess some model react or produce different pitch of sound as i discover on the same surface with 2 different vehicle on different rubber.
Surely its not other mechanical component right.
One tire produce the same noise while the other produce a high pitch almost like whining or loud humming.

What surprising is the whining one is a passenger car tire and the AT tire has no change of noise.

235/35R19, im not sure though...sometimes i heard it but the next moment it doesn't that loud where I think is normal

What car you driving? Could it be wheel bearing noise? Either that or tyre worn uneven and have road noise like woong woong sound?
235/35R19 quite common size, only whether the importers bring them in or not.
Since you want grip, stable and handling, get top range tyres like Yokohama Advan V105, GY Asy2 and or Michelin PSS (Pilot Super Sports)

235/35R19? Expensive size. Whats your budget? But then again if you can afford a car with this size tyre then budget shouldn't be a problem

sell me your used tyres cheap2 ya :burnout:

Hope they are not nearly bald.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:28 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:27 AM ----------

235/35R19? Expensive size. Whats your budget? But then again if you can afford a car with this size tyre then budget shouldn't be a problem

But we got one friend on this size using budget price tyres woh!.......kakakkakakakka:biggrin::biggrin:

What car you driving? Could it be wheel bearing noise? Either that or tyre worn uneven and have road noise like woong woong sound?
235/35R19 quite common size, only whether the importers bring them in or not.
Since you want grip, stable and handling, get top range tyres like Yokohama Advan V105, GY Asy2 and or Michelin PSS (Pilot Super Sports)

I also had think before that might be wheel bearing noise, thx for recommendation...had browse to check on those tyre..came across with PSC2 but not much review where I think cz is a new product?
yup budget not a problem...

Recommend a street UHP like the Goodyear Assymetric II tyre. Although I hate it, I have to admit that as a UHP tyre, it's quite good. Just no match for the Extreme HP tyres only.

I never expect to have such high end performance tyre as I'm kancil owner..hahaha.. For me ordinary tyre is enough for me as long as my tyre is fine and I don’t want waste money to change it.

but for me im using that tyre size but im kinda on a budget :thefinger:

I also had think before that might be wheel bearing noise, thx for recommendation...had browse to check on those tyre..came across with PSC2 but not much review where I think cz is a new product?

yup budget not a problem...

PSC2 are extreme range tyres. Way better then even their PSC. This range is what bro. Izso is talking about....:biggrin:

PSC.. Pilot sports cup? Wahhhhhhh..I waaaaannnnn

but for me im using that tyre size but im kinda on a budget :thefinger:

:thefinger:

who ask you use such massive tyres? Downgrade to 17 laaaaa.

PSC.. Pilot sports cup? Wahhhhhhh..I waaaaannnnn

:thefinger:

who ask you use such massive tyres? Downgrade to 17 laaaaa.

Now is PSC 2..... :biggrin:

Ask before at my place mah! Anything smaller then 19" rims he got to remove hie Brembos....:bawling: