Any recommendation for HU?

quicker

Which brand of set is recommended for sound quality? My budget is around 1.5k.

I would like to play mp3 file, if support DVD mp3 playback is the best.

tq

Come to TT tonight at DPP Food Court,Taman Desa from 8.30 pm until Soong Bee leaves. Listen to all the set up and decide yourself. No point of giving recommendations as every brands have their strengths and weaknesses. In fact, topic such as this has sparked off many unwanted debates and some of them can turn ugly..... based on previous threads

tonite many tt... one in ampang oso got... he he he... yah listen to cars and decide with your budget and reasonable HU is always available unlike the seefoossss... they all very high breeded one... HU alone can trade for my motosikal with balance given... he he he

cabut.....................

:wink:

maybe

hi,quicker.I think u can add more more eclipse 5000 model.

eclipse?? i think the old model 1 is better!!!
now the new 1 only look good but not with the best quality
Rm 1500?? i think clarion also not bad for sq

sure is those middle level 1 la where can have those high end 1?for rm1500 can't get very high end hu

HI,Fish1986,ur wrong lior,,,,,,,if RM1500 ,u can take alpine 9855 lior,,,,,,,but not woo kee hoong warranrty,,,,,,,just my suggest only,,,,,,,hihihi

Sony CDX-M9900 - CD/MP3 Receiver - EISA AWARD WINNER - RM 1500
call me at : 012-6346572 (unable to answer if on flight)

check out:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=114880&highlight=Sony+CDX-M9900+-CD%2FMP3+Receiver+-EISA+AWARD+WINNER

penang tt u have to go to autoworld.com.my forum under ice....

Go for SONY MEX-R1, Audio TEST winner in GER, play DVD, DVD MP3!!!!!

I personally think eclipse and alpine make good HU. But you got to set your preference e.g dvd playable, 24bit DAC, ipodable, DSP, 5V pre-out, face detachable, etc.... good luck!