Looking for Crystal Clear Sound System

Ok Lee will contact u when i got my new car next week B)

Originally posted by coole@Mar 5 2005, 11:40
Ok Lee will contact u when i got my new car next week B)
:lol: if you really get your new car already, then you just contact with me, then i let you know where is my younger brother's shop..........haha!!!! Enjoy your new car..........

Originally posted by Beetle@Mar 6 2005, 00:14
y so suspicious? Can't post here let everyone know? b]

Yes, so that we can visit your brother's shop when time permits or when coole goes there for the install.

hi, im a newbie in ICE system, and i hope i can improve my SQ, but im limited with a lil bit budget

my current setup are

HU: Kenwood 4023G
Blaupunkt 6x9' 3 way but mids n tweeter are disabled coz the tweeter is torn
Amp: Arrow VOX 100W RMS x 2 channel
Front mid: Prestige 5'
Tweeter: Legacy

well this is my very low end setups, and i wish to push it a lil better in clarity, and i do not have few K to spend on ICE system like most of you do, well im just a student, well any suggestions?

any suggestion for 6' speakers? and the price as well? maybe i can replace the prestige 5' to something better..?

opel....better set your budget first then ppl will help you okay.

opps forgot to state my budget..... i wonder what 6' i can get for say RM200...?

haiyaa brand new or used.brand new i think hard to find lor(maybe jrd_lee can help u).but used maybe kot :ph34r:

fellow forummer boeytan had some 6" mids to sell a few weeks back
AD Comps very nice should be within your budget
Do check with him :D

i thought i saw Mazda 6 is it? the HU is incorporated with the dash i thought just like bmws and your steering button won't be usable it you fit a aftermarket one

opel,since you live in malacca try to contact another zth forumer:bullet nos at 012-6703955.