Any Help University Students Here??

ky_fei said:
Help !!! Help Chicks are totally hot !! woot !

fugz : come sunway find me yum cha la =P
i have to say, it's getting better every year since 3 years back.. haha..

hey man, i used to come to pink shop alot last time, finding the time then i'll let you know bro..

Fugz : u must b long time neva visit pink ad, they got 2 shop nw @@"

alwiz saw ur evo3 ther, but in other car,say hi u tak nampak . hehe

FuGZ said:
I believe i found your equinox stickered vehicle,
take a look here, http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=19015&page=290

yeaappp....spoteddd....

ae101rulez: hey im doin a levels also la...a48...
who are u laa...

gonna get my bomberman sticker up soon kekeke...

Hey hey hey................1 more here...............

HELP student, final year in CSU IT..................

FUGZ, thx for the parking ticket yesterday.......wanna sell some more arrr....

i need more la.....hahaha

kiran84 said:
Hey hey hey................1 more here...............

HELP student, final year in CSU IT..................

FUGZ, thx for the parking ticket yesterday.......wanna sell some more arrr....

i need more la.....hahaha

sure sure, come come and get it! haha, see you in class tomorrow.

expenditious said:
kekeke...quite alot help students also arrr here...fugz never see u around also...anyone see give me a wave laa..

see your car oni, never see you, dunno how to you look like also...

but you can always spot my car if you're lucky, car doesn't stay long in the carpark tho.. looks somethin like this.. hehe..
http://i12.tinypic.com/4i1o51y.jpg

hey every schoolmate,im from help CSU oso,han,nice 2 meet u guys n amazing tat can meet help student here........