any drifter from penang or butterworth ?

TiBuN

May 16, 2004
Penang / BM
kei-office said:
tibum : where u staying ? what car are u driving now ? well if u really interest to join or drift , u must get a FR car 1st ! if still have any futher question or idea , maybe we can meet out !!!!
I am driving a charade only :sad_smile: FF and cannot drift, drift also i think driveshaft patah, or lower arm bengkok :_:
I got 1 A172 at home lah, see if you guys later got session I try to start the car and see can or not ok :_: . OK la, have fun.

mp5onfire

Jun 9, 2005
penang
wa i long time didn't come in this thread ady... hey btw anyone of u guys know how much to costom bend a air ram using alloy or a 45 degree bent samco hose?? and how much to buy the adaptor for the air filter (1.6L 6a10)?? and how much is it to buy a 5 meter long battery cable (need to move my battery to the back... no space)??.... thanks dudes

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
TiBuN said:
I am driving a charade only :sad_smile: FF and cannot drift, drift also i think driveshaft patah, or lower arm bengkok :_:
I got 1 A172 at home lah, see if you guys later got session I try to start the car and see can or not ok :_: . OK la, have fun.
A172 ? isi't FR car ? well try to start it but i still not encourage u drift with the car coz u are putting urself in the risk ! drift is fun and no matter the person is who i also get worried to them if the car is not in good condition !i think come out yam cha 1st la .......... let me know if ok !

S1997

yes yes yes...all got good feedback..when when when? i think we have it in mainland lar...batu kawan would be the best place....island got place ah victor? or else then u have to come to mainland lar..hahah....

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
kei-office said:
victor : wooi ur car not yet ready ah ....... y so long ? mod until so long still canot come out ...... putting roll cage inside hor !!!!
yarla, my car mod long long so when it come out i will play kaw kaw.

bout the roll-cage part, i just hope i have

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
TiBuN said:
Charade is a good car, if u know how to apriciate it, the car realy teach u alot

bout drifitng the A172, my point of view... WHY NOT, its better then nothing, if u can drift the A172 nicely others like silvia wouldn't be much of a problem for u

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
tibum : yeap ........ A172 why not ! as u must remember, there is alot ppl from northern very interesting in drifting but some few number of them din't own an FR car and headace for finding or changing an FR car ! so u must get ur early start b4 ppl overtake u ........ penang drifiting i believe is growing silently !

guys, there is a good news will announce in penang ........ keep practise i will just say !

P/S : yup ...... any of u if feel free to practise or tt , just give me a call on 012-511 3003 !

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
ok, all come Penang Island TT, Kei don't always in butterworthlah, i runing out of money d:confused_smile:

S1997

hahaha....

or not we start with pg island TT first ok? then we disucss from there? next saturday night...good or not?

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
victor : wah u din inform me when u are coming , how i know ? so the next tt session is when u just sms me or post up here for me !

S1997 : anyday also ok .......... must inform b4 1 day atlease ok !

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
sat nite ar...., i think if before 11 should be ok

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
i think for me should be ok la ....... just need inform earlier ! hoik victor .... why must b4 11pm ...... u entering world cup kah kikikikikiii which group u holding ? hahahaaaa

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
kei-office said:
i think for me should be ok la ....... just need inform earlier ! hoik victor .... why must b4 11pm ...... u entering world cup kah kikikikikiii which group u holding ? hahahaaaa
becoz after 11 i got my own tt to attend to

and I DON'T WATCH FOOTBALL AT ALL

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
ooik ..... still got tt sumore ? no wonder leh ...... but i haven receivced any call yet !!! which tt session ? TBS tt ? good boy har ..... din watch football !!!!

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
kei-office said:
ooik ..... still got tt sumore ? no wonder leh ...... but i haven receivced any call yet !!! which tt session ? TBS tt ? good boy har ..... din watch football !!!!
ya, TBS tt. Of cozlah, i'm always the good boy mah.

Woi, penang drifters??? where have u all gone, say wan come tt now all disapear

Bukit Damansara - Jalan Duta - Jalan Ipoh - Dang Wangi. How long you guy normally take to travel this? 12 October, 2012, 4:00pm from Bukit Damansara it started jam from there and it was 8:20pm when I reached Jalan Dang Wangi, KL. :turtle:No, I didn't stop, just drove non-stop. I really hoped my car is a helicopter.