any drifter from penang or butterworth ?

S1997

kugan81 said:
hey s1997, i think these guys all lansi la :embaressed_smile: ... they all dowan to reply our messages.. its ok.. what car you drive.. if its a RWD please let me know. we can go practice together.
no lar kugan, i dont a RWD. Im the satria evo guy from sp lar, we went to the piping shop remember?
u guys go whack ur car i go look c look c, my car cannot drift lar...

kugan81

Oct 19, 2004
kei-office said:
WOH .....who lansi ? just saw ur guys posting !!!!! in here other i duno but if anyone post here i sure will know !!!!! if u guys really wana drift sure will throw u in ...... u comfirm and we will inform u!!!!
heheh.. okla i just said that so that you all reply. Ok.. please Pm me if you dont mind giving me yor numbers.

kugan81

Oct 19, 2004
S1997 said:
no lar kugan, i dont a RWD. Im the satria evo guy from sp lar, we went to the piping shop remember?
u guys go whack ur car i go look c look c, my car cannot drift lar...

oo ok.. the COVERTIBLE Satria... hehehahahha....how are youla bro.... You done your Stainless pipes ready ah ? Me gonna do my roll cage soon la..but that guy not free yet.

ToyotaSECA

Feb 27, 2005
Drift venue

wppong said:
will organised somemore TT in future....cheers to all Penang drifters...
Practise make perfect!!!

The location.......for drift practice...

Tanjung Tokong.......opposite Marina bay.....last time temporary gurney hawker centre

2nd.....Youth park/ MPPP park.....near botanical garden(waterfall).
Big space car park.

Hope this will help....

Am from Penang....No drift car .....but wanna know more...
If venue on .....do drop me an email or sms.

012-481-6669....

kugan81

Oct 19, 2004
okay man..
i think KEI-OFFICE will keep in touch with you ... :)

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
ToyotaSECA said:
The location.......for drift practice...

Tanjung Tokong.......opposite Marina bay.....last time temporary gurney hawker centre

2nd.....Youth park/ MPPP park.....near botanical garden(waterfall).
Big space car park.

Hope this will help....

Am from Penang....No drift car .....but wanna know more...
If venue on .....do drop me an email or sms.

012-481-6669....
oik .... apa pula ni ?????just remind that not to post up any location or potential location also !!!! it sensitif leh ...... anyway please re-edit ur post coz we dun know who is viewing this thread ! about location we have a meet out then discuss !!!!ok bro ? i saved ur number and will call u when any latest news !

cheers bro

wppong

May 31, 2004
kugan81 said:
hey s1997, i think these guys all lansi la :embaressed_smile: ... they all dowan to reply our messages.. its ok.. what car you drive.. if its a RWD please let me know. we can go practice together.
Bro u reply kinda sensetive lah.No 1 here r lansi.Is depends on how people thinks.Anything u can try to ask VictorGR any 1 izzit lansi at here?:baring_teeth: If some 1 lansi at here i dont think the TT or practise session any1 will come loo...so try not to reply some sensitive words ok.We all at here hope DRIFT this motorsport will grow up in northern region.All the people who intereted in drifting can drift.

Jan 26, 2006
wow!! hi guys !! quite a suprise to see my hometown got drifters now! :D
just bump into this site while surfing today. I am in working in japan and will be back to penang next year can I join u guys? maybe I ask my good friend to come along too, we are very crazy into this lol. we both drive 2nd and 3rd gen RX7

wppong

May 31, 2004
kezo said:
just bump into this site while surfing today. I am in working in japan and will be back to penang next year can I join u guys? maybe I ask my good friend to come along too, we are very crazy into this lol. we both drive 2nd and 3rd gen RX7
bro any1 in bw or pg r invited to join.As long as every1 got heart in future this motorsport will grow.
Cheers to every1.

kugan81

Oct 19, 2004
wppong said:
Bro u reply kinda sensetive lah.No 1 here r lansi.Is depends on how people thinks.Anything u can try to ask VictorGR any 1 izzit lansi at here?:baring_teeth: If some 1 lansi at here i dont think the TT or practise session any1 will come loo...so try not to reply some sensitive words ok.We all at here hope DRIFT this motorsport will grow up in northern region.All the people who intereted in drifting can drift.
hey there, My post will only be sensitive to those who cant take jokes.

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
kezo said:
HMMM izzit mr chong ? wow drifting with rx7 .......cool , it kinda hard to control .....

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
kugan81 said:
hey there, My post will only be sensitive to those who cant take jokes.
haiya ..... everyone also dun so sensitive but sexsitive ok ! kekekeee i believe all of us also try to support this sport in penang rite . so try to workout in team , the future is urs !

S1997

kugan81 said:
oo ok.. the COVERTIBLE Satria... hehehahahha....how are youla bro.... You done your Stainless pipes ready ah ? Me gonna do my roll cage soon la..but that guy not free yet.
ya lar...not yet convertible...now still looking for roof lar..no time to fix.

havent done the stainless steel. May be do it in klang cheaper. Cause planning to go tune my abs also...so one time do all lar.

that fellow so busy? just leave you car there lar. Or your car is already there?

S1997

kei-office said:
haiya ..... everyone also dun so sensitive but sexsitive ok ! kekekeee i believe all of us also try to support this sport in penang rite . so try to workout in team , the future is urs !

kei, you are back to pg alraedy? or still in kl?

hidlight

Sep 10, 2004
everyone are welcome to join....dun worry...if we got time..then we all can join together,..... we need people who got the spirit of motosport..then ..all the thing can be easy...cheer to all ...lets we make northen grow up in motosport..especially in drifting.....heheheh