Another crash photo

Viperleed

what car is this??

figure it out

hope this is not a repost picture

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v355/viperleed/crashedcar1.jpg

dont think should be separate only can be total lost....that can also be total lost...cannot even repair back already

sure total lost wan...if not call man + workshops sure kaya wan...and owner have to pay excess banyak kaw wan...

mie4385 said:
sure total lost wan...if not call man + workshops sure kaya wan...and owner have to pay excess banyak kaw wan...

bro..i think u r not familiar with car claim stuff...

1. excess is fixed n stated in ur insurance policy..so no matter how serious d damage,execess stil d same...some new car d exces is NIL

2. accident, owner pay rm300 traffic saman only.

3. Pay rm400 if driver under license "P"

4. Pay another rm400 if driver's name is not in d insurance policy list ( 2F)

5. claim total lost...owner pay nothing......juz wait payment from insurance company

6. car will be on Bid after claim settled, towing n storage fees will be bear by successful bidder.....

so call man n workshop y will kaya le? blur.....plz explain

The red colour Ferrari bag is take out already~
http://us.f3.yahoofs.com/users/429579c9z5bdcce3e/8c10/__sr_/5013.jpg?ph8EktCBseuP0aP1

just my xp lah(was a call man b4)....if the car is not declare as a total loss...the it will be sent to a panel worlshop to be repaired...then the workshop will sent an estimate to the insurance company which will sent an adjuster to look at the car...then the adjuster will report back to whether to approve r not the claim...so if claim approve, let say for RM 10,000..then the commission for outsider call mans are ----> first to report and on site = 10%, 2nd on site = 2%,3rd on site (settle) = RM 50,follow-up = RM 100-200,4-8th person = RM 10 (pull / petrol money)....balance go to workshoplah...tis was in year 2000 lah...now dunno...

* some workshop still bears for the summons so owner pays nothing
** if total loss, workshop gets nothing only towing and storage only...
***from my xp...theres one insurance company that have express claims (dun wan to name) so kedekut to pay claim + so long to approve claim...

look likes kia optima .. from the tail light .. how bout the driver alive or ko oledi :o

mie4385 said:
just my xp lah(was a call man b4)....if the car is not declare as a total loss...the it will be sent to a panel worlshop to be repaired...then the workshop will sent an estimate to the insurance company which will sent an adjuster to look at the car...then the adjuster will report back to whether to approve r not the claim...so if claim approve, let say for RM 10,000..then the commission for outsider call mans are ----> first to report and on site = 10%, 2nd on site = 2%,3rd on site (settle) = RM 50,follow-up = RM 100-200,4-8th person = RM 10 (pull / petrol money)....balance go to workshoplah...tis was in year 2000 lah...now dunno...

* some workshop still bears for the summons so owner pays nothing
** if total loss, workshop gets nothing only towing and storage only...
***from my xp...theres one insurance company that have express claims (dun wan to name) so kedekut to pay claim + so long to approve claim...
which workshop u do callman ??damn good lah 2nd onsite can get 2% ??4th to 8th person can get 10bucks somemore......i know which insurance company u say....it start with K*****...in callman field they call that company "K KO" big brother in insurance field....

David_KIA-Racing said:
The red colour Ferrari bag is take out already~
http://us.f3.yahoofs.com/users/429579c9z5bdcce3e/8c10/__sr_/5013.jpg?ph8EktCBseuP0aP1

bro..the pages cannot be displayed

G-4 said:
which workshop u do callman ??damn good lah 2nd onsite can get 2% ??4th to 8th person can get 10bucks somemore......i know which insurance company u say....it start with K*****...in callman field they call that company "K KO" big brother in insurance field....

K***** insurance company cannot la....damn it.....but alot of ppl buying..u know y? coz the agents get high komisen by selling K***** insurance....so all agents sell tat....other company seldom sell.....

tat y alots of car with K***** insurance..once bang..leave it at workshop n wait la.....wait n wait..ahahah

yah yah yah...just wait.....somemore u remember last time got what K Express its all bullshit.......