Announcement: Plz Read

heheheh aiming for 11th place....since using crappy tyre ....podium is only for semi-slicks people.....

GT20v said:
heheheh aiming for 11th place....since using crappy tyre ....podium is only for semi-slicks people.....

so i WILL BE EXPECTING to SEE U in the next autoX event laa rite ???
waa .. damm best .. finally sifoo GT20v is back !!! hehehe

sifoo GT20v 11th place??? ah damnn...like tat i'll be very happy if can get 12th..hahaha

dun pray pray lor nowdays competition very stiff lor ... even sifu toms now finding it difficult to make sure clement slower than him ... wahahhahahaha ... after this loose 0.5sec some more coz car heavier already ... maybe if ribut got help a bit in aerodynamics coz the car got smoother paint job ??? wahahhahahaha

like this mati oooOO...sure i kena gelak one...huuuu...
"look at that car...jumping...summore slow like tortise..." huuu...

next round go there for show not lumba liao.......gonna print a "for sale" sticker n stick it on, hopefully on that day got big water fish swimming around.........muahahahahaha........ must bring penyapu to sweep the road....takut stone fly n hit my new paint.....hahahahaha

yoga: i'm trying to loose weight......clement got extra advantage bcoz of his weight.......hahahaha

chinozie said:
like this mati oooOO...sure i kena gelak one...huuuu...
"look at that car...jumping...summore slow like tortise..." huuu...

sifoo CHINOZIE oso finally joining kaa ?? wooo .. good good .. got sifoo GT20v and CHINOZIE the next R3 round .. manyak bagusss .. more fun and tok kok happening liauuu .. huahahahahahaa

tom's said:
next round go there for show not lumba liao.......gonna print a "for sale" sticker n stick it on, hopefully on that day got big water fish swimming around.........muahahahahaha........ must bring penyapu to sweep the road....takut stone fly n hit my new paint.....hahahahaha

yoga: i'm trying to loose weight......clement got extra advantage bcoz of his weight.......hahahaha

no money to lighten my car maa....so loose weight on myself lo.....save money summore...kekekekke

wahhh.. all de best to sifuuu zul @ gt20v and also sifu chinozie.. best of the best! ehehehehehe!

Regards,
Mike

You guys better watch up!!! An AE92 with monster engine going to whack the track on coming TA event!!!!

nevermind laaa...
i just want to "get the feeling" first...
heee...don't whack me kaw2 one maaa...newbie maaaaa...
at least give me a chance, not much, top 10 only maaa...can aaaa...hihihihihihihi...

EG9 said:
You guys better watch up!!! An AE92 with monster engine going to whack the track on coming TA event!!!!

The monster AE92 not my car lar.
i heard that monster got almost 170WHP. (From reliable source)

sifoo banzai ... quiet quiet go secret projet ka loo ?? hehehehe ...

with great power comes greater responsibility ... everyting oredi upgrade .. driver how ?? got go operetation to install titanium balls ka ?!?!?!? wahahhahahaha

install steel balls 1st .. when steel balls rusted already then time to upgrade to stainless steel balls ... then go to titanium balls .. hahahahaaaa

I think the steel ball for the owner is on the way lar.
If the Monster AE92 got DLI ignition system + 4 KuraKura..I think now already 180WHP.
Scary Sh*t!!

oi QIW, dun place me on top of table la.. mine stock stock la.. slow tortoise onli..

aiyo.. start new thread la.. later ppl tot EFN made announcement to declare this re-born AE92 monster...hahahah