Drifter & Racer
Angle D5 Drift on Hill

CHeck out this videeo

by Angle D5

http://www.angle-d5.com/videos/video1/TotalDriftVid.avi

sOry Typo Error Earlier!! NOW CAN WORD Edi

save and wait till finish download then play!~

cool video but the video quality can be improved and wtf is with the o-zone song ?

ah fai ler.. he like that song.. he told me to put that song... kakakaka

ic but dont you think that song kinda kills the coolness of those drifts as in the touge-ish feel with all the trees around

you have to mention 'right click to save'....
plus, the video quality is very poor...

omg.. i need a pail.. wanna vomit d
wahhahaha.. so dizzy wei.. haha.. and the music.. ahha.. angleD5 rocks.. wahhahaha..

well i like this song very very much also ....... nice song but clips quality a bit bad and song edit wrong time ...kekekee anyway it a nice place to drift ! looks like hill drifting start hot dee ! good good cheers angle-d5 .....

yeah,,. the clips kinda bad... i didnt bring my video cam and i didnt go.. so someone used their phone to take the video... ^ _ ^

hope u guys like it though.. next time i bring my videocam... ~ _ ~

pls do it acura.. omg.. ahha
the phone thing.. is not such a good idea.. i went so dizzy after watching it wei
hahaha.. its like.. ah shu sitting in takumi's car.. wahahhaa..

MizuChi said:
Where is this? Looks like a nice place for some practice..

practice? i don't thing so lah. it is extremely dangerous place. 8 cars going, 2 accident...
and the road wide is just enough for 2 cars. the speed is 2nd gear, rev around 4~8k. its mean some corner need to full throttle.

acura said:
yeah,,. the clips kinda bad... i didnt bring my video cam and i didnt go.. so someone used their phone to take the video... ^ _ ^

hope u guys like it though.. next time i bring my videocam... ~ _ ~

i did bring video cam that day. can you teach me how to edit clip? which program to use? any good capture card to recommend?

hmm i used basic windows movie maker and cut the clips and added a song to it.. nothing much lerrr now getting the hang of it edi.. using other advance programs : )

dude

it's bukit tinggi if i'm not mistaken... but someone told me it's the new genting road. anyway, can't download the vids aaa.

btw... don't do it... fai is professional. if u wanna practice, find somewhere else where there's less chances of u falling of a cliff. ;)

ueo katsuhiro said:
where is the location ???i really wanna go and watch la....

sorry ah, can't tell the place cause the park space over there is very small.