And it has begun..

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/12/18/nation/2835770&sec=nation

Anyone here retrenched? or feels d axe's coming?

I hope the economy can recover as soon as possible. luckily i'm not really affected... pity for those who are going to lose their job :frown:

shit..no more modification...no new clothes/pant for coming CNY...no more clubbing..no more beer..no more no more no more......aaarrrggggghhhhhh!!!!!

my company oledi done 1st stage... 30 plus permanent workers (engineers and managers)...exclude 70 contract workers (operators)....

when will be ur turn..???:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:
i will be leaving soon anyway... i trainee saja mah... cheap labour they wont retrench me ler... plus, my production line is currently the busiest in da whole factory.... cannot afford to retrench any people from my line...

trainee...so u mean u just work at factory not long ago la...i also work at factory last time...running 1,2,3 shift...damn like hell...

Aiya, normal la, mr blackie. All good things keep to himself. Sometimes, he share good things, but a bit good only. hehehe Some more, that day his 1000bhp supra fly past me so fast, my car flip 2 rounds in the air from the middle lane and landed in the slow lane. :( I heard a loud boom and i thought he bang me and run away but then, my car no damage. So the conclusion is.... he hit sonic boom and break sound barrier already.

i NEED a job:bawling:

he keep all for himself...damn kedekut la this taiko :biggrin:

Check this out:

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/12/21/nation/2867627&sec=nation

1500 workers got axed...

don't be the messenger of death.. :stupid:

our government say's "Malaysia boleh...Malaysia resilient..no crisis...." :mad:

Write your reply...