Am I going to make police report???

WBH8668 said:
since the incident happen inside TARC, u can report to the guard in the guard house or report to the Student Affair Department in block L located on the second floor of Canteen 2. i think the guard will take action by locking the car with chain. i also a TARC student n i noe all TARC student car license is Lesen Terbang!

Thx man.....

he he, if hav any event organize (0to100) near TARC remember to PM me k.....

qiuhuek said:
Thx man.....

he he, if hav any event organize (0to100) near TARC remember to PM me k.....

yo man i oso from tarc n oso adv yr 2 ISE

i saw that guy 2day
his car is iswara red color rite.
u juz go ask for him man.
he is stil in the school compound

since d person same college wit u...find him out la....dun need repot polis la......

FIND HIM OUT N ASK HIM SETTLE....tahan his car...take his car key...

gsrTurbo9166 said:
yo man i oso from tarc n oso adv yr 2 ISE

i saw that guy 2day
his car is iswara red color rite.
u juz go ask for him man.
he is stil in the school compound

i hope you have his IC no., his full name and also his no. plate

hillroad said:
SkYwAlKeR,

U are right...(new member here), no need to report if still can chase that fella. waste time and money, pay RM 130 to police better use it to repair car.

Brother where is that road in your profile ? nice corner look like ...anywhere in malaysia ?
lolz... that road nice leh... sure lar... cannot find in malaysia one... coz that's the legendary C-121 of mount akina in japan... lolz...

SkYwAlKeR said:
lolz... that road nice leh... sure lar... cannot find in malaysia one... coz that's the legendary C-121 of mount akina in japan... lolz...

LOL!!
C-121 is in Mount Usui.
That is Mako & Sayuki 's homecourse in Initial D.

Akina doesn't exist.
Its actual name is Haruna.

get his name n IC for wat??? I can goto take tat fellow detail from admin office....

Still not free to do this too much thing need to settle in this 2 week....When I saw him I sure go tahan him...But no one go with me....a bit scared, later he belasah me......

Hakaider said:
LOL!!
C-121 is in Mount Usui.
That is Mako & Sayuki 's homecourse in Initial D.

Akina doesn't exist.
Its actual name is Haruna.
lolz... sorry sorry... i also simply main tembak a name only la... but i know is one of the course featured in initial d lar... haha... :p

apalah, with his ic and his full name, you can go JPJ and check his home address... then get the address and whack his car lah! :D

Stand infront the guardhouse wait for him if u caught him get his address and go to find his parents to claim the money
but why tarc always accident their lesen all kopi o 1 meh

genteman talk with him la ...but still does not want to pay ....drag him to police station.

bro...stil not yet settled meh? fast fast go setle la..wait wat o....

go wit ur fren to find him....as u all in same college n students....he wont hit u all one...

deal with him n ask him when gonna pay.....or u wan me go wit u ar? me stay there oso....tarc wangsa maju tat one rite? ehehe

WBH8668 said:
haha..kenny u bring ur kaki go la...later i watch show at there! :D

hey..im gentleman la....shy shy some more...me like pondan la when i speak...ahaha.....u watch me perform AhKua show meh.......

oh ya....how d driver look like? look like bad guy a? d hair gold color kah? d car original or sports car a....

Dun wurryyyy ....just gentle talk with him la .....and if he talks a lot ask him to go to balai.

Thx man... any way we r same course, so mind to tell me who u r. me from Q3, Chee Hoe, ADV YR2 ISE.

I just finish my seminar, now want to rust for my final project... I'll talk with the guard 1st... then when I saw his car I park behind him, c how he gonna move his car. he he...

This morning I try to call him but he didnt answer the call...