Hi all sifu here,
i saw that is a advertisement from motor traders claim that is a Altezza Tubro (unreg) for sale. So pls advise me is it that is a turbo model for altezza?
tat means altezza got original bolt on turbo model right?any 1 have any idea on how much this model are selling?where can i get this model?thanks for yellowhat,zyfull and hansc info
whos car JJU **** ? hehehe..
this model selling about 145k i think before discount :P
dennistwc. ask them to bring it for you but have to wait more than one month :D
tat means altezza got original bolt on turbo model right?any 1 have any idea on how much this model are selling?where can i get this model?thanks for yellowhat,zyfull and hansc info
hey guys, what could be the cause of steering vibration after pass 230km/h? Very very badass vibration, 2 hands also hard to control.
While before that at 220km/h, is soo smooth. I tested twice and it only vibrate...
Hi all. Looking to trade/swap my stock Altezza 17" rims with anyone interested to change their rims to stock standard or planning to sell their cars.
Please attach pictures of your rims, condition and location.