Hi all sifu here,
i saw that is a advertisement from motor traders claim that is a Altezza Tubro (unreg) for sale. So pls advise me is it that is a turbo model for altezza?
tat means altezza got original bolt on turbo model right?any 1 have any idea on how much this model are selling?where can i get this model?thanks for yellowhat,zyfull and hansc info
whos car JJU **** ? hehehe..
this model selling about 145k i think before discount :P
dennistwc. ask them to bring it for you but have to wait more than one month :D
tat means altezza got original bolt on turbo model right?any 1 have any idea on how much this model are selling?where can i get this model?thanks for yellowhat,zyfull and hansc info
Hi all,
i plan to buy Airtrek Turbo, so may i ask you all, how to check and test drive this car for find out this car got problem and accident before. got any thing need to more attention? engine? body sound? thank...
Hello!I got Nissan Sentra B14,when I stop at traffic light and the time ready to go,I press bit harder on fuel paddle as I insert 2nd and 3rd gear,there is some white smoke came out from the car...