Hi all sifu here,
i saw that is a advertisement from motor traders claim that is a Altezza Tubro (unreg) for sale. So pls advise me is it that is a turbo model for altezza?
tat means altezza got original bolt on turbo model right?any 1 have any idea on how much this model are selling?where can i get this model?thanks for yellowhat,zyfull and hansc info
whos car JJU **** ? hehehe..
this model selling about 145k i think before discount :P
dennistwc. ask them to bring it for you but have to wait more than one month :D
tat means altezza got original bolt on turbo model right?any 1 have any idea on how much this model are selling?where can i get this model?thanks for yellowhat,zyfull and hansc info
I'm probably going to head down the route of a TD04-19T turbo and stainless steel top mount intercooler piping. The pre-made Airtrek pipe kits here in NZ cost approx $1300! I was thinking of going down to...
Hi guy.. can anybody can help me finding any semi slick tyre in R12?im have read in web that yokohama advan A048 got R12 size. anybody have a source pls let me know i want to buy in in 4piece new or used 0137499448
I was digging my car and was always wanted to do
this CAI , but had a look in my car the other day
saw the intercooler pipings coming from the left side
and the right side pulak got oil cooler
and 63t ppl did CAI ?