All most of us want

from my opinion..

whereby..i've been to titan...i would say...they have good hi quality product....and i think..for a custom absorber from titan...its worth it.. :)

i'm also a student...hehehehehe....

if titan sell cheap, then stanley will eat eating "east-north wind"
(sek-sai-patt-fung) liao lor..
stanley also need to makan ma... haha..

hahaha
not only me la
TiTAN also need to makan

our volume of sales is pretty low compared to the entire industry!
so you can just imagine..

titans rawks... been using for ..... ermm.... nearly 1 year......

loves it.......

its worth the money... trust me.....

come to think of it....
rm2800 for a titan setup on a wira..., with infinite damping adjustability through valving...compared to a
rm14000 drummond motorsports suspension
both inverted monotubes...
hmmm.....thought to ponder anyone?

Titan saved my ass at Genting Highlands... thank you! :)

hey dudes.....
in my opinion, rm 2800 is a bit on the high side for most of us here..... :huh:
but for d customised product n also d service plus attention plus friendliness given while my time over there.....for me it's definately worth every penny i'd spent for titan :D

a small space in front which can onli accomdate two car at a time.....good what
it shows that they r focus in every car they handle....or u like a place which can accomdate lots of cars n the staffs r running around almost to every car to do their bits here n there....
then u know n felt u pay so much without getting satisfied with the service and also doubt their professionalism n also product + skill ler dude.....

just my 2 cents views..... :D
don't send me to the shooting line up pls........ :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by ryuichi@Oct 15 2004, 10:45
hey dudes.....
in my opinion, rm 2800 is a bit on the high side for most of us here..... :huh:
but for d customised product n also d service plus attention plus friendliness given while my time over there.....for me it's definately worth every penny i'd spent for titan :D

agree 100%...