My rear spring rate is 15-200.
Btw, light weight rim can cause?:hmmmm:
1st thing i want to say is this is only from my perception yaaa...:rolleyes:
light weight rim maybe can coz the prob( to a certain situation )
I assume since you using satria
satria body+light rim+light engine weight ( 1.3/1.5 ) = less traction
reason : when you full throttle from 0km/h or even in speeding, the lightness of the rim maybe to light to handle the mass rotation from the rim...
yess in maybe make your car launch like 'rocket' and save fuel since not much effort to make it spin easily but from that the rim 'heaviness' is not so heavy will make you got feedback that the wheel not 'stick' to the road and even worse in rainy day....
my previous rim used Lenso super light weight ( 6.5jj ) match with Ad07. Results > aiyoo fast launch/ save petrol a bit but weak at traction. feel like 'lift'

...but then change to Taiwan rim ( 7jj) : still light but not as light as Lenso lor...the feedback is ok now..got discussion with mech and others in TT and oso forum, from what i can say is, combination of tyre weight and rim itself need to be balance...mine AD07( from what all say, is light in weight) so when match with Lenso which already super light will make this thing happen unless my car have a bif engine..
btw...that's the only my theory and plus from info gathered from discussion.. maybe the light rim can produce that kind of feedback oso..so to me i learn that even though we want it all to be lightened but it shud be balance....
But remember, this only my 5 cents yaaa...yours may vary from mine....
saiful: actually, i got carnards front and back... rear i got 2... frankly, d car stabilized quite alot.. wbahahaha... rivetted
huwaaaahhhh front and back....no wonder can touch 2++km/h...hmmm but still wonder...my best guess is you using if not mivec than shud be terbo powered nih....or other than local car heh :hmmmm:
so put at rear oso, where's the position, side bumper or under bumper ( cheh that already diffuser apalah me...

)....
rivetted oso 'tercabut" zasssssss.......uffff man that's what i called " it works!!"...:wavey: