AE111 blacktop 5spd + supercharge or turbo

benjaminn78

does any sifu done the above mention?..how much to add in a supercharger
or turbo into 4age blacktop?? any supercharger or turbo suitable for 4age?

Wan supercharger y not using gze? wan turbo? buy blitz turbo kit..sure fit..haha!!!!!!

Black top + Turbo kit

But Where to get or where can get Blitz turbo kit in malaysia for Blk top??

This one u have to ask the sifoo lor. But normally ppl get from japan halfcut one ma..cheaper..u wan get just a new blitz turbo kit..it will cost u a BOMB!

Last time my friend got use turbo kit for black top but now....
got anybody want to put turbo here???

just using 4AGZE piston, 3S map sencor n injector, VR4 intercoller, custom made manifold exhaust n braided oil hose bypass from oil sencor...u can convert to turbo

benjaminn78... if I'm not mistaken... for 20V config with bolt on turbo or supercharger... best to use Silvertop.

This is because the blacktop not tebal enough... to tahan.

sorry... if I'm wrong.

just using 4AGZE piston, 3S map sencor n injector, VR4 intercoller, custom made manifold exhaust n braided oil hose bypass from oil sencor...u can convert to turbo

how we want to use the other car map sensor...how the fuel setting..used back the ori ecu or stand alone..

not reccomended to use the original ecu alone...need fuel enrichment (bigger injector sizing,stronger fuel pumps, fuel regulator, fuel controller) and ignition timing controller just to stay on the safe side..better if use the stand alone.if still wanna use normal ecu, at least change the injectors (1jzgte will fit nicely) and stronger fuel pump and regulator and a good tuner.