Any 4age expert in JB?

jamesjyd

Folks , looking for a mechanic who is very familiar with 4age both small and large port variants. I have TA22 with a large port 4age. Want to know if its worth to overhaul or just drop a blacktop 20 in. Any help is much appreciated.

Bro, do you the number by any chance? Is he familiar with the engine/car?

Bro, could you give some landmark to find this place? Thanks in advance.

I just bought a Celica TA22 fitted with 4agze block with carbs. The car is a wreck. thinking to convert to 4age 20v BT RWD setup after I complete the bodywork.

Hmm. Can try 4agze block with Blacktop Head.
I might have a project coming soon with the set up above.

Bro, could you give some landmark to find this place? Thanks in advance.

Bro, 2 story shop house along the short cut to tmn u. He's shop at middle lot, corner one:):driver:
may be u try call this guy Ah Yen-0127676762(Top Speed Exhaust) he know how to direct u to Speedlink!

Thanks, bro. Just got back from KL. Do you know by any chance any sifu in JB who is good bodywork especially on oldskool stuff like the Celica TA22?

Jalan Tangki Air, Larkin [if now wrong, 诚升]
call -0197777962(Xiao Di Uncle)