Blacktop or Supercharge..

lol.... blackhowling.. not everyone as veteran as u in this forum mar..... haha

beyond ..

I had the same problem of deciding on which to go for..
at the earlier stage i was into the SC because of its torque....then later on after reading alot from the net , askin around like you are doing now, I got no regrets for my BT20V...

one advice..too much torque'in on the SC can damage it..and plus u got to take care if SC as if it is your wife....
of better than your wife...feed her..talk to her...ekekekeke...
sleep with her...ekekee..

in a nut shell a BT is highly recon ...

take care dude..

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
this topic has been brought up like gazillion times

sabar lar dude...there are many learning people out there..one of them is me...
take it positively..as we share we learn from ourselves too...

good day mate..

LevIn92_gze said:
sifu chinozie,i tot u proud to be a TOyotarian, y support Honda now ?? lolz.....Honda suckss !!!

haaaa...
why want to tell ppl toyota good what so ever...
later ppl wil buy toyota n parts price will go up...
so don't buy toyota...hahaahha
get what i mean :mouth_closed: :shades_smile:

chinozie said:
haaaa...

really jar dou... hahaha

chinozie: like dat oso can let u think of it... really salute!

chinozie said:
haaaa...

ahahaha.. want cheap parts? don get toyota or honda.. get 'the other brand'..

anyway, before posting a 'search' would be better.. or even better, join TTT on fri nites..i bet MIKE will take his time explaining in details to u with a bar of planta on hand....

bt vs charges

LevIn92_gze said:
I do agreed with bro EG9,BT is much more diff with ST, BT dat come with 6-speed very powerful...go for BT,hesitate no more !! alto i m using a supercharger...hehe:_:
:regular_smile: my segEE100 with btop just came out for convertion,,,,pheeeeewitt, really go better than my svt.:shades_smile:

BlurBlur said:
thanks beyond, how bout the ae111 trueno hc? how much u bought and where? condition good?

Woo..I made a mistake..It is a Levin..Not trueno..:embaressed_smile:

yealoh... wat i meant is ur ae111 levin... i oso blindly copy wat u wrote only heheh..... belapa?

Yeah ..BTW..Blurblur..the pic of the dashboard that u attached the other day...Was it taken from an AE101 body car? Was it fitted in properly?

the picture i attached is from someone in the forum long time ago... if im not mistaken it was a EE100 according to the file name...

agree with blackhowling...

come to the TTT... and the sifus will give you free advice albeit free "sirap bandung"... heheeee....

another monster coming out in month of august????

cheeerrrsss..

sirap bandung... sham, wat does dat mean? virgin anus ah? got blood mix sperm? mauhahahahahah..

*cabut*

kahkahkah!!

blackie...

don't scared that guy ler!!!! don't ler let him know we preprared sirap bandung that way!!!!! .... he new mar!!! like the virgin... hahahaaaaaa!!!!!

don't worry.. we won't go beyond that!!!
ccheersss

Anyone done transplant or servising at TRial?
Need some feed back leh