advice on modding my satria neo

black ice, i had post all my pics at satrianeoclub.com

you can find it all here :
http://www.satrianeoclub.com/index.php?topic=1509.0

:)

waahh...what a nice car u have....

happy modding....

when u spend money for ur lovely car, u will feel great after the result u have...

thanks black ice :)
i agree, and the more i mod on it, the more i love my car :)
although spend like alot on it, but still thinking to spend more :D:D

bro samlee, remember me from SNC.com?? ;)hehehe.. i think if u wanna mod ur neo, go to matspeed.. they got a few stuff for our campro. like final drive :)

yeah....i remember ur nick handsomeboy :)
thats why i terkejut abit see u replying here :p

where is matspeed?
handsomeboy...post ur pics at snc.com leh!! ;p

heheheh...samlee, my car is still on the process.. so not sure yet. n probably ill change to another car.. so still teragak agak whether wanna mod or not... matspeed? im not sure la where.. its a famous workshop, ask around..

oooo
change car pulak???
why?
neo too no power? :p

btw, never mod a car that you dont wish to keep it long :D

i know who already...

this b'day song is dedicated to you....

happy birthday to you
happy birthday to you..........

haha....hope whatever u wish will come true....

i think is sam lee saw it at the bottom of the forum front page

yup, evo4g63 me too....

saw samlee name at the bottom....

happy b'day....

to all...happy modding....

Hi. Sorry to be negative (as some may perceive) but I test drove the neo, it was a disappointment although the design, I would say for this time around, is nice. The handling was crap, the power was disappointing. I like the wide wheel arches, though. Of course, I'm comparing it with my satria 1.6 year 1995 because if I'm going to get a new car that I could afford (about neo price range), I want at least the power to be better than my satria 1995. Thus, I stuck to my almost 12 year old junk. haha

samlee,
Congrats to your mod on your neo. Hope you'll be able to mod more and get some serious ass-kicking horse power on your car. By the way, is yours auto or manual? Hey, I don't mean to be gangster/racer/showoff/whatever, but if you're around PJ area, maybe we could meet up for a friendly drag test when everyone's asleep and the roads are quiet and safe? Whoever win or lose, I'll treat you to drinks... and also food.....but only if you eat supper with me. I don't want to be the only one gaining weight. hahaha :)

hahaha..ey how bout me?? ;) hehehe.. can i participate as well?? ;) samlee, lets hang out la.. maybe next month, cuz end of this month is my finals..

oh ya, samlee, im 6 footer.. n the only think bugging me right now is the steering wheel kene my leg... need to change to bucket :) hehehehe...

handsomeboy,
You also want to drag ar? and get free food? hehehe Sorry ler, I can only spend one fella wor. Have to save money for future ler. hehe But if we meet up, I can pay for your drinks. Mamak wan ler. Not those starbucks wan. hehe

Write your reply...