ANDY_RESORT said:Baby - Mahai, u always say dono how to come but did u make the effort to come? The last mamak at Sri petaling oso u din come so of coz u dono how to come la. Anyway, after sunway toll, just shoot straight up to Sg Besi/Bukit Jalil road and u will reach the 1st traffic lights near to Petronas on your right side. Shoot straight again but keep right. Turn right at the 2nd traffic light. and go straight ...... extremely straight until u will come to a curve. Stop there and call me! Dont take to heart ah if i was too rough earlier.. :P :D
Youmolo - GTi version of the ADR hmm... a pick-up truck ka ??? :D
afismail - Hey nice meeting you, although u came here many times. Too bad you are in PG, tonite we gonna have a gathering at Sri Petaling, KL. Anyway, selamat berpuasa and berbuka. I will be goin up to PG during Raya.. dont think u will be free then ler..
later joshua, kick ur ass then onli u know !:secruity:
TT SESSION & GARAGE SALE
SIGHHHhhh...
THe long shaft i think around more than RM150... SIGHHH..:2in1: