Julie ~ want to check with u .......still keeping ur ori ADR meter
:tongue: :tongue: want to sell............and how $$$

johnchin said:Julie ~ want to check with u .......still keeping ur ori ADR meter
:tongue: :tongue: want to sell............and how $$$![]()
![]()
Hey man ...................how r u................eh this Thusday TT also can mah................babywolfz said:hey john! long time no see!~ kenot always online coz now studies abit more tension how ya?? free we come out yumcha la.. haha ktype_silver!~ hey! er.. lupa who u are d.. long time din come online... hey ching! how's KTar? uncle BOB! how ya! how's every1? and to the new ppl ...(i'm new here to some) how are u all? ADR forever! hehehe
Ikano Petronas a good place also lot of parking space huh

julie2121 said:.
:secruity:, next tt u pay !!
babywolfz said:hey john! long time no see!~ kenot always online coz now studies abit more tension how ya?? free we come out yumcha la.. haha ktype_silver!~ hey! er.. lupa who u are d.. long time din come online... hey ching! how's KTar? uncle BOB! how ya! how's every1? and to the new ppl ...(i'm new here to some) how are u all? ADR forever! hehehe
babywolfz said:hey julie bro.. when will u be free to meet up? rili wanna view the thing.. hehe 270 ar? 250 kenot meh? tight budget la bro.. :) i'm thinkin doin twin exhaust 4 me ADR... hehe those bmw exhaust.. but custom abit.. :P dunno if it look nice anot.. :) got my own idea on how 2 mod my ADR.. dowan everythin look similar.. but i want the california hood cause my ori 1 kena langgar.. :P dent besar... :) :) this fri onwards i bz.. if thurs TT can come out show the best bro! heheh btw.. does it come with the window? hehe if can 2moro also i can come and view.. if nice i take it straight u bring me place 2 install :P hehe
johnchin said:Hey man ...................how r u................eh this Thusday TT also can mah................Ikano Petronas a good place also lot of parking space huh
Julie ,got ur PM......will call u & nego the $$$$![]()
Andy ,bout the TT this Thusday OK kah?
Cheers everyone![]()

afismail said:Akum and morning everybody...
aku ada masalah nak mintak smue org help me...
can anybody tell me where can i get a U12 SR20 gearbox?
i have to find one as my AD new engine cannot fit the 4 wheel gearbox huuuu tensenn... Hari Raya is only 3 weeks away but my car is still a crap... can anybody direct me to the chopshop that has U12 gearbox...
thanx
p/s i wanna insert picture of my AD being mods but dunno how
bobkidi said:coollll another monster in the making
afis, will look around if any, or ur pm some runner around here like cmng, donut and a few others, or just go to trading section, u will notice some of them a working with chopshop, or get julie advice about locking the gearbox
to share your pic, upload to http://www.photobucket.com then paste link here
TT SESSION & GARAGE SALE (i think)
bobkidi said:Babywolf ... i have this spoiler but need to do a custom work because can't fit directly, u can see sample on bro zul ex-car (adc member) or u surf adc old website for pic
http://www.j-osaka.net/1/NISSAN/pulsar_h6_3.jpg
But i was thinking to custom like p10 spoiler, roughly how much cost to do that? pic sample below
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/bobkidi/spoiler.jpg
babywolfz said:yo andy i know ur excited and all bout do u need that big of an ad? heheh we all can still read u know? :P :P :P i just dunno how 2 get 2 sri petaling oni.. any1 care 2 wait 4 me anywhere i know? hehe i know kersas highway all d way 2 d wat sunway toll.. after that.. it's hell to me.. :P