ADC

Julie ~ want to check with u .......still keeping ur ori ADR meter
:tongue: :tongue: want to sell............and how $$$ :biggrin: :biggrin:

hey julie bro.. when will u be free to meet up? rili wanna view the thing.. hehe 270 ar? 250 kenot meh? tight budget la bro.. :) i'm thinkin doin twin exhaust 4 me ADR... hehe those bmw exhaust.. but custom abit.. :P dunno if it look nice anot.. :) got my own idea on how 2 mod my ADR.. dowan everythin look similar.. but i want the california hood cause my ori 1 kena langgar.. :P dent besar... :) :) this fri onwards i bz.. if thurs TT can come out show the best bro! heheh btw.. does it come with the window? hehe if can 2moro also i can come and view.. if nice i take it straight u bring me place 2 install :P hehe

hey john! long time no see!~ kenot always online coz now studies abit more tension how ya?? free we come out yumcha la.. haha ktype_silver!~ hey! er.. lupa who u are d.. long time din come online... hey ching! how's KTar? uncle BOB! how ya! how's every1? and to the new ppl ...(i'm new here to some) how are u all? ADR forever! hehehe

also not forgettin our abang julie and abang andy who runs things here hehe... long long time din come out meet d... samore last time go all d way 2 bkt jalil i dunno how 2 go.. hehe i'm oni free on thurs nite.. sigh....if can tt this thurs also i no worries.. hehe :P :P like last time.. the petronas near ikano there... haha big place 2 park our babies.. heheh

babywolfz said:
hey john! long time no see!~ kenot always online coz now studies abit more tension how ya?? free we come out yumcha la.. haha ktype_silver!~ hey! er.. lupa who u are d.. long time din come online... hey ching! how's KTar? uncle BOB! how ya! how's every1? and to the new ppl ...(i'm new here to some) how are u all? ADR forever! hehehe
Hey man ...................how r u................eh this Thusday TT also can mah................ :tee: Ikano Petronas a good place also lot of parking space huh

Julie ,got ur PM......will call u & nego the $$$$ :biggrin:

Andy ,bout the TT this Thusday OK kah?

Cheers everyone :rock:

help! tullung!

Akum and morning everybody...

aku ada masalah nak mintak smue org help me...
can anybody tell me where can i get a U12 SR20 gearbox?
i have to find one as my AD new engine cannot fit the 4 wheel gearbox huuuu tensenn... Hari Raya is only 3 weeks away but my car is still a crap... can anybody direct me to the chopshop that has U12 gearbox...

thanx
p/s i wanna insert picture of my AD being mods but dunno how

babywolfz said:

wa.... lupa me already ker... theheheheheeh.....
to much work nowadays.. outstation ler...

coollll another monster in the making
afis, will look around if any, or ur pm some runner around here like cmng, donut and a few others, or just go to trading section, u will notice some of them a working with chopshop, or get julie advice about locking the gearbox

to share your pic, upload to www.photobucket.com then paste link here

babywolfz said:
hey julie bro.. when will u be free to meet up? rili wanna view the thing.. hehe 270 ar? 250 kenot meh? tight budget la bro.. :) i'm thinkin doin twin exhaust 4 me ADR... hehe those bmw exhaust.. but custom abit.. :P dunno if it look nice anot.. :) got my own idea on how 2 mod my ADR.. dowan everythin look similar.. but i want the california hood cause my ori 1 kena langgar.. :P dent besar... :) :) this fri onwards i bz.. if thurs TT can come out show the best bro! heheh btw.. does it come with the window? hehe if can 2moro also i can come and view.. if nice i take it straight u bring me place 2 install :P hehe

the price is firm coz i sell the stuff for my fren onli. 1 sen also no untung , some more need to rugi the minyak !! but wat to do member mah ....... afterwork also need to rush to kepong mah ......... u pay for the drink no matter wat :tongue:

place to install i can show u no worries mah, price also reasonable lol. if u dun trust me ask andy bout the mech i intro to him ........:secruity:

johnchin said:
Hey man ...................how r u................eh this Thusday TT also can mah................ :tee: Ikano Petronas a good place also lot of parking space huh

Julie ,got ur PM......will call u & nego the $$$$ :biggrin:

Andy ,bout the TT this Thusday OK kah?

Cheers everyone :rock:

the tt is on for thursday at seri petaling 0930pm. for those who reply my sms will b on.

for those who wan to join also can. go to seri petaling and look for shell station then give me a call at 012-3355 352 then i lead u there.:tee:

afismail said:
Akum and morning everybody...

aku ada masalah nak mintak smue org help me...
can anybody tell me where can i get a U12 SR20 gearbox?
i have to find one as my AD new engine cannot fit the 4 wheel gearbox huuuu tensenn... Hari Raya is only 3 weeks away but my car is still a crap... can anybody direct me to the chopshop that has U12 gearbox...

thanx
p/s i wanna insert picture of my AD being mods but dunno how

for the u12 gearbox , er..........try to go to kepong or klang, if these 2 places also dun have then onli can say it rare ...... but i think can b found at kepong.

leave down ur contact num then i try to look for u then i give u a call. or if better then u come met us at seri petaling tomolo then v'll talk bout it !!

bobkidi said:
coollll another monster in the making
afis, will look around if any, or ur pm some runner around here like cmng, donut and a few others, or just go to trading section, u will notice some of them a working with chopshop, or get julie advice about locking the gearbox

to share your pic, upload to http://www.photobucket.com then paste link here

monster everywhere, cmng and donut sure can help. most important need to leave down the contact num then onli can contac the buyer, no point have to wait till replying the forum.

ATTENTION all ADC Forumers!

:tee: TT SESSION & GARAGE SALE (i think) :tee:

Agenda
Talk cock, strengthen relationship, buy-n-sell

Venue

Mamak @ Sri Petaling (near Shell)

Time
9.30pm onwards

Attire
Anything (bra also can) :tongue:

Call Andy :cool: 016 3320 900 for details....
Julie also can at 012 3355 352 :biggrin:

MALI MALI CAN MALI CAN OII !

yo andy i know ur excited and all bout do u need that big of an ad? heheh we all can still read u know? :P :P :P i just dunno how 2 get 2 sri petaling oni.. any1 care 2 wait 4 me anywhere i know? hehe i know kersas highway all d way 2 d wat sunway toll.. after that.. it's hell to me.. :P

bobkidi said:
Babywolf ... i have this spoiler but need to do a custom work because can't fit directly, u can see sample on bro zul ex-car (adc member) or u surf adc old website for pic
http://www.j-osaka.net/1/NISSAN/pulsar_h6_3.jpg

But i was thinking to custom like p10 spoiler, roughly how much cost to do that? pic sample below
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/bobkidi/spoiler.jpg

wow!! damn nice, body kit and all! skyline of adr? you mean they actually manufacture a 4 door version? i know of the gti version of the adr. has 2 doors.

contact number

hiiii

fahmi
live in penang so cannot go tomollow kerja kerja kerja
email: ahmad.f.intel.com
hometown ipoh
anyone from ipoh or penang?

Baby - Mahai, u always say dono how to come but did u make the effort to come? The last mamak at Sri petaling oso u din come so of coz u dono how to come la. Anyway, after sunway toll, just shoot straight up to Sg Besi/Bukit Jalil road and u will reach the 1st traffic lights near to Petronas on your right side. Shoot straight again but keep right. Turn right at the 2nd traffic light. and go straight ...... extremely straight until u will come to a curve. Stop there and call me! Dont take to heart ah if i was too rough earlier.. :P :D

Youmolo - GTi version of the ADR hmm... a pick-up truck ka ??? :D

afismail - Hey nice meeting you, although u came here many times. Too bad you are in PG, tonite we gonna have a gathering at Sri Petaling, KL. Anyway, selamat berpuasa and berbuka. I will be goin up to PG during Raya.. dont think u will be free then ler..

babywolfz said:
yo andy i know ur excited and all bout do u need that big of an ad? heheh we all can still read u know? :P :P :P i just dunno how 2 get 2 sri petaling oni.. any1 care 2 wait 4 me anywhere i know? hehe i know kersas highway all d way 2 d wat sunway toll.. after that.. it's hell to me.. :P

look for sign board to bkt jalil & seri petaling. if u cant c any sign board, stop anyone to ask for direction.

:frown:go straight u cant miss it one lah !! u like GAL lah.....