ADC

ANDY_RESORT said:
Baby - Mahai, u always say dono how to come but did u make the effort to come? The last mamak at Sri petaling oso u din come so of coz u dono how to come la. Anyway, after sunway toll, just shoot straight up to Sg Besi/Bukit Jalil road and u will reach the 1st traffic lights near to Petronas on your right side. Shoot straight again but keep right. Turn right at the 2nd traffic light. and go straight ...... extremely straight until u will come to a curve. Stop there and call me! Dont take to heart ah if i was too rough earlier.. :P :D

Youmolo - GTi version of the ADR hmm... a pick-up truck ka ??? :D

afismail - Hey nice meeting you, although u came here many times. Too bad you are in PG, tonite we gonna have a gathering at Sri Petaling, KL. Anyway, selamat berpuasa and berbuka. I will be goin up to PG during Raya.. dont think u will be free then ler..

later joshua, kick ur ass then onli u know !:secruity:

ANDY_RESORT said:
ATTENTION all ADC Forumers!

:tee: TT SESSION & GARAGE SALE (i think) :tee:

Agenda
Talk cock, strengthen relationship, buy-n-sell

Venue

Mamak @ Sri Petaling (near Shell)

Time
9.30pm onwards

Attire
Anything (bra also can) :tongue:

Call Andy :cool: 016 3320 900 for details....
Julie also can at 012 3355 352 :biggrin:

MALI MALI CAN MALI CAN OII !
YUM CHA!YUM CHA!YUM CHA!OOOOps.......see u guys there :tee:

Julie ~ don forget to bring the METER & show me woh.......thx BRO

F*ck la ... i cant make it tonite...:frown:

THe drive shaftdriver side suddenly patah! Now very noisy when driving... noisier if didnt tekan minyak!! :eek: SIGHHHhhh...

Sei ler,.. dono how much its gonna be this time. :dontknow: THe long shaft i think around more than RM150... SIGHHH..:2in1:

U guys enjoy laa... really disappointed la..:bawling:

ANDY_RESORT said:
F*ck la ... i cant make it tonite...:frown:

THe drive shaftdriver side suddenly patah! Now very noisy when driving... noisier if didnt tekan minyak!! :eek: SIGHHHhhh...

Sei ler,.. dono how much its gonna be this time. :dontknow: THe long shaft i think around more than RM150... SIGHHH..:2in1:

U guys enjoy laa... really disappointed la..:bawling:

is ok , next tt hope u can join. but all the members say u need to pay wor.

next tt at steakhouse, andy pay:biggrin: no more mamak........

julie2121 said:
is ok , next tt hope u can join. but all the members say u need to pay wor.

next tt at steakhouse, andy pay:biggrin: no more mamak........

I agreeeeeeeeeeeee..................................with u :marchmell :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

last nite after tt, when go back home, my car`s meter dun work suddenly...
the car running at no speed all the way home....
can any 1 help? it was not running until now....

ching_84 said:
last nite after tt, when go back home, my car`s meter dun work suddenly...
the car running at no speed all the way home....
can any 1 help? it was not running until now....
Hmmm..............maybe the meter cable "putus" oredi......Bro

Wooiiiiii.. guys dun la bully me..
Really no heart to FFK u guys leh..
My car problem then if i drive and sth happen to me.. u guys will sure regret wan lor.. thats why i dont want to danger myself and my car..

How can i afford to pay your drinks if i cant afford to fix my car? Jalan until drive shaft patah ! :frown:

siighhhhhhhhh

The meter cable u kena potong already..
I got it for less than RM50...
Where u bought it ?

ANDY_RESORT said:
Wooiiiiii.. guys dun la bully me..
Really no heart to FFK u guys leh..
My car problem then if i drive and sth happen to me.. u guys will sure regret wan lor.. thats why i dont want to danger myself and my car..

How can i afford to pay your drinks if i cant afford to fix my car? Jalan until drive shaft patah ! :frown:

siighhhhhhhhh

v'll not regret one lah, no worries/ when everything goes into out stomach , then burp(very full de). v all will b happy...........

get new sets of driveshaft , then will last longer:smile:

youmolo said:
how to drive until drive shaft patah? doing burnouts kah?? hahaha

er, i also need him to confirm the word PATAH. i think not patah lah, maybe disconnect between the shaft . as i know driveshaft rarely to patah lol

new problem occur
need ur all opinion, engine very noise
the sound is like two steel rubbing each other somewhere in
belting area or timing chain ... not sure
the sound become louder when rpm goes up

it happen after i went through small fload, first, the sound it very little
then later i spray the bottom belting pulley (with wd40) just thingking to clear the mud
then the lourder sound started,

Are thus pulley has bearing or may be jamming??!! FYI, i dont have the bottom plastic cover on the belting area ...

btw andy u also infected by sideway sindrom isnt, doing sideway until drive shaft also 'tercabut' hehehe jjk bro

bobkidi said:
new problem occur
need ur all opinion, engine very noise
the sound is like two steel rubbing each other somewhere in
belting area or timing chain ... not sure
the sound become louder when rpm goes up

it happen after i went through small fload, first, the sound it very little
then later i spray the bottom belting pulley (with wd40) just thingking to clear the mud
then the lourder sound started,

Are thus pulley has bearing or may be jamming??!! FYI, i dont have the bottom plastic cover on the belting area ...

btw andy u also infected by sideway sindrom isnt, doing sideway until drive shaft also 'tercabut' hehehe jjk bro

bro, is not mistaken ur tensioner bearing is out. try to replace the bearing and c it sounds better or not. if tensioner bearing is cheap and also a good news too. if not then ......... u need more $$ lol

bring the car to mech yesterday, he said the vibration is on compressor
but must open and see first
but I'll get their advice regarding the tensioner as well later..thank buddy

p/s; where the tensioner locate ...nob here
as i seen there, 1 pulley is on compressor, 1 pulley on altenator, 2 is on crankshaft another 1 is for ???