ADC

Wah, long time not in the Forum.. so many ppl from Johor ?! I will turun Johor in December la.. see if got jodoh to meet u guys winto and ramli.. Welcome to the CLUB!

Here I would like to wish all Muslimins a Happy Hari Raya Aidilfitri Maaf Zahir Batin ! Wish you guys have a wonderful, joyful, wishful, peaceful and unforgetful Raya !! My target for Raya - Makan, makan and MAKAN !!! Huarg huargh ! So, dont be scared ah if any of you have OPEN HOUSE! HEHEH :D

To all the Indians, Selamat Deepavali to you, you and YOU ! Im now ready to wallop all the thosais, capatis, mutton and chicken curries, rasam, tairu, papadams and idlis! :D :D

theheheheh...ANdy just thinkin bout makan only wor... :))
anyone cumming back to perak?? ipoh?? come lar...
open house during raya and deepavali.. come..

selamat hari raya

akum pada smua!!!!

Aidilfitri is just around the corner.. if you want it to come earlier you just take the corner at 180 km/h faster mah!!! hahaha

mintak ampun dan maap sekiranya ada terkasar bhsa dlm forum ni...

okay, hope to hear from you guys later on after raya!!!!!

and especially to ksr speed boys thanx and SELAMAT HARI RAYA!!!!

post la bnyk2 gambar ad lesot...

rgds
fahmi

since the holiday just around the corner, everybody will traveling around, the road will terribly flooding by car, I would like to remind u all to drive safely, do not over take eventhough in kg area, the car will be chain all the time, eventhough u have induction system under the hood, you cant handle it, love ur passanger or other, dont make this joy moment turn bloody event, beware, be patient, "biar lambat asal selamat"
this message brought to you by me and for me too hehehe

too boosting your realisation please remember the silver kancil which is accident with bus last 2 week, scary man, the gf gone, and he alive witnesses his gh head explode

TO ALL VW & NON-VW OWNERS

BUG-O-RAMA

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b5ce09b3127cce94b6e4da236e00000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl​

• Friday, 16th. December

• 12:00 pm - 03:00 pm -Arrival of participants
  • 03:00 pm - 06:00 pm -Check-in and registration
  • 07:00 pm - 07:30 pm -Briefing for participants
  • 07:45pm onwards -Welcome buffet dinner at Coffee House
  • Free and easy night out

• Saturday, 17th. December
  • 07:00 am -Arrival of participants to show venue
    -Final preparation of competing cars
  • 09:00 am -Children paper-clay coloring contest
  • 09:15 am -Arrival of invited guests
  • 09:45 am -Launching of BUG-O-Rama 2005 by YAB Txxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    -Tour of the show and carnival by VIPs
  • 10:30 am - 02:00 pm -Car show competition begins!
    -Entertainment by The Badd Buggers band
    -Teh-Tarik competition, Burger eating competition, Tug of War
    -Golf-putting competition, Kodak photography contest
  • 02:30 pm -Convoy of cars to and fro Subang - Shah Alam
  • 03:30 pm -Back to hotel
  • 07:30 pm -GALA DINNER

Categories of Competition

01. Best Restored pre '68 - 10 prizes
02. Best Restored post '68 - 10 prizes
03. Best Engine - 3 prizes
04. Best PaintworK - 3 prizes
05. Best Non-Beetle - 3 prizes
06. Best Modified - 3 prizes
07. Best Restored Van - 2 prizes
08. Best Original pre '68 - 1 prize
09. Best Original post '68 - 1 prize
10. Best Sound System - 5 prizes
11. Most Promising Car Award - 1 prize
12. Best restored 1302/1303 - 3 prizes

Total : 45 prizes

FOR REGISTRATION & ROOM RESERVATION KINDLY CONTACT:

MR. RONNIE LIM 016 - 391 6582
MR. VINCENT LEE 016 - 360 0636 / 03 - 7783 6200

Happy Deeparaya

HAPPY DEEPARAYA & A LONG HOLIDAYS TO ALL

FOR THOSE WHO DRIVE LONG DISTANCE "BERHATI-HATI DI JALANRAYA"

:marchmell :marchmell :marchmell :marchmell :marchmell :marchmell :marchmell :marchmell :marchmell

johnchin said:
ehhh......................where is every body ah????

ANY TT coming up???? :tee:

don worri, i am here all the time. when u wan tt?? u let me know then v can go lah.

i also veri surprised that no one show up this few days. at least u show up !!

New front grill for ADResort.

hi everyone... sorry to interupt.. but i hope this interest you guys.

i have a front grill for ad resort. for sale. brand new.

price : rm180.00

interested please pm me or reply to [email protected]

if not interested, i'm sorry to disturb you guys.

cheers...

nismoskyliner33 said:
hi everyone... sorry to interupt.. but i hope this interest you guys.

i have a front grill for ad resort. for sale. brand new.

price : rm180.00

interested please pm me or reply to [email protected]

if not interested, i'm sorry to disturb you guys.

cheers...

bro, u need no to SORRY for any disturbSSsssSsss......... u been so kind lah .

no worries bro, here all PAK SLAMBER !!if u got any more insteresting stuff u can just post here, v all also wan to have a peek. but make sure the price is KOOL
:adore: :adore:

Hey, I'm new to this forum. I've been to the ADC website and I think it's really great! I own an Ad Resort myself and I was wondering whether anyone of you have changed the headlights to the clear lenses?

Hi Chen, thanks for registering yourself into the ADC website. Yes, its me Andy, the webmaster for the website and also one of the member here in this Forum.

Nice car u got there man! Although simple, its very attractive enough to make heads turn. By the way, I also have the same colour as your car but now its more different colours here and there ! HAHAH!

Are you using an openpod air filter on your carburator ?? We shall meet up ok! Julie is also one of the gang so we usually lepak at Cheras.. is it too far for you and your brothers?? Yeah, call them along for the teh tarik session la, if possible!

Keep in touch! And stay posted by coming to this Forum often! ;) :rock:

Oh yeah about hte crystal headlamps.. its VERY RARE and i have not sseen any of our members have those lights yet..

But, if u haev the money, u can try ordering from Australia..or USA.

y10 got crystal headlamp?? never seen that, may be thus millenium model has it but for sure b14 has it

anyone know price for ac compressor recond or new?

imoloq said:
Hey, I'm new to this forum. I've been to the ADC website and I think it's really great! I own an Ad Resort myself and I was wondering whether anyone of you have changed the headlights to the clear lenses?

nice to meet u and nice to have u here.first of all , thankz for supporting this page till now (not onli u, for all the members out there)

ront crystal light for y10 really impossible to find but if mod b14 into it then can lah. i tried to look for y10 , but couldnt find. too nice to have !!