ADC

hahahaha

hahahaha sori la virgo actually its my bad...

should say the dashboard is for kancil... lain kali detail sket...

if you want to find bodykits ask me lah when that time comes... save some money first lah....

some more u said u want to study the car performance right? upgrade maybe?

i dunno much about that part coz as soon as i got my ADr i went to my foremen then say i want turbo....

2 whole months the car stuck in the workshop and give my foremen headaches..

but i managed to try the stock GA16 engine while going back home to ipoh...

from juru tol to jelapang my ADr clocked 55 minutes... and i think i was travelling about 160km/h most of the time...

and babywolf is right about tail wagging maybe because of the rear axle bar/axle mati/torsion bar dunno what that thing is called...

its not independant suspension that cause the car sliding if you take corners at high speed... maybe?!!

BTW u guys wait la for me end of this month i'll be back... kita lepak minum.. we have our own little TT hihihi (never been to one!!!)

admaxwagon.jpg

p/s: this bodykit i think cannot get one very rare hahahaha

hey everybody.. nismo club called me and fatt to asked if anyone of us will be interested to have a joint tt with them to some place call bandar termolor or something.. ah fatt is going.. if there's anything u need to know pls call tannie 0123355352 coz his pc down few days so i help him around with this :) or u can directly ask ah fatt also.. cheers :)

babywolfz said:
woah deric.. no wonder julie sms me ask me 2 meet u up la haha so ur here in zth huh.. :P padang iph pulak .. :P ok sure julie.. will meet up with virgoboy when i go back .. :)

all ipoh guys very easi to talk , some more u all also know each other mah .....

babywolfz said:
btw.. a lil word of advice.. surf the zth market forums.. got loads of stuff u can get.. :) from rims to everything.. then u can set a budget if u wanna get stuff.. bro julie here helped me out a lot when i started out.. i was just like u.. anxious and semangat :) will keep u inform bout d outings.. :) btw.. afis.. lu bila mau balik iph la? gua mau tengok ur sr20det monster la bro! haha

lol, babywolf wan to test power ......... dun b naughty on the road. i call police to chase u then onli u know....:angry_smile:

eye lid???u guys r all from kl rite????i'm from ipoh,so how am i suppose 2 install d eye lids??

take from babywolf, too bad i onli got 1 . i sold to babywolf at a very cheap price. i wish u luck for the eyelid, its very very very superb hard to get. CUSTOM is the onli way .....

johnchin said:
I'm arranging a TT this Friday 17-03-2006 with the Volkswagan groups.......
Time estimate : 10pm at Aman Suria near Tropicana, so will meet at Bandar Utama
Mc D or the petrol station ahead if i'm not mistaken "MOBIL" at 9:30pm and we convoy there..........

ANY COMMENT.................................................

count me in , i'll be there at the petrol station.

babywolfz said:
hey everybody.. nismo club called me and fatt to asked if anyone of us will be interested to have a joint tt with them to some place call bandar termolor or something.. ah fatt is going.. if there's anything u need to know pls call tannie 0123355352 coz his pc down few days so i help him around with this :) or u can directly ask ah fatt also.. cheers :)

yeap bout the temelor trip , first of all i wan to let everyone know that i will not b there but ah fatt will be there,so pls support fatt(me got hal mah....)

then there is a tt with volkswagen club on this friday at 0930pm. if anyone insterested pls make sure b at the bandar utama McDonalds around 0915pm. In front of the McDonald there is a petrol station. WAIT THERE for the VW guys to bring us there ..........

for this tt , i'll b there n hope to meet up with more ad ppl and VW. if u all haven got to meet with the VW guys , check them out. very kool !!

yes as what julie said.. the VW gang is real bunch of cool ppl!~ i got to meet them once.. too bad this time round i'm not free to come.. got church activities.. and the termelor tt i cant make it also... exams around the corner and assignments pouring in like crap.. anyone who wants to go pls do.. and along the way pls support our brother ah fatt with his montreous boom box =P and well.. haha julie mmg la wanna feel the power of sr 20.. mana tau i ketagih d.. rili swap in turbo leh? heheh

babywolfz said:
yes as what julie said.. the VW gang is real bunch of cool ppl!~ i got to meet them once.. too bad this time round i'm not free to come.. got church activities.. and the termelor tt i cant make it also... exams around the corner and assignments pouring in like crap.. anyone who wants to go pls do.. and along the way pls support our brother ah fatt with his montreous boom box =P and well.. haha julie mmg la wanna feel the power of sr 20.. mana tau i ketagih d.. rili swap in turbo leh? heheh

i think u better not think, the best is start saving and go for it

Hai guys ....... It is not tt in Temerloh. But it is an invitation by the organiser. They are having this Pelancaran Fiesta Media Idola. This program will basically involve our local artists, sportsmen, newscrew, ngos etc. Besides Nissan, I think BMW oldSkool and Vespa Malaysia are also invited. So this is just a launching for the actual event to take place in Kuantan somewhere in mid April.

The idea of the organiser will be a parade around Bandar Temerloh. So as the Nissan Club are invited we take this opportunity to show to the people what Nissan cars can be transform into.

So at the moment Nissan will be represented by a few A31 Cefiros, Sentra B13,B14 N16, N13 Bluebird U11,12,13, Sunny B11, ADR and olskool B310

Sorry 4 the long explaination.

nicecar said:
Hai guys ....... It is not tt in Temerloh. But it is an invitation by the organiser. They are having this Pelancaran Fiesta Media Idola. This program will basically involve our local artists, sportsmen, newscrew, ngos etc. Besides Nissan, I think BMW oldSkool and Vespa Malaysia are also invited. So this is just a launching for the actual event to take place in Kuantan somewhere in mid April.

The idea of the organiser will be a parade around Bandar Temerloh. So as the Nissan Club are invited we take this opportunity to show to the people what Nissan cars can be transform into.

So at the moment Nissan will be represented by a few A31 Cefiros, Sentra B13,B14 N16, N13 Bluebird U11,12,13, Sunny B11, ADR and olskool B310

Sorry 4 the long explaination.

Wow..

A31's are invited and welcomed for this gathering. Couls i have more information please... as in..

1. where is the gathering..
2. when is it...
3. itinery...
4. convoy, meet up aread...
5. date, time n location...

sorry for the inconvenience yea...

cheers'

space_cowboy said:
Wow..

A31's are invited and welcomed for this gathering. Couls i have more information please... as in..

1. where is the gathering..
2. when is it...
3. itinery...
4. convoy, meet up aread...
5. date, time n location...

sorry for the inconvenience yea...

cheers'

hi hi boy , nice to c u here also lol.

johnchin said:
The Vw is having an outing this coming Saturday 18-03-2006 to Melacca,
For more details please goto : http://www.vwclubmalaysia.com

u mention to outing then no tt on fri !!

guys , there will b a tt with VW(as mention before), if anyone insterested pls let me know coz v all will be waiting at the petrol station after the McDonald(centre point). time is 0900pm , or pls give me a call at 012-3355 352 to confirm.

me ,johnchin and ah fatt , confirm will b there

sorry guys, can't attend the TT this time, will heading to Melacca by Friday morning... and will be in Batu Pahat on Friday night.. too bad, can't meet with the VW trip.

u can join us next tt, no worries. then , is there anyone else wanna meetup. pls feel free to give me a call at 012-3355352 , thankz

wow, ah fatt clear the house again. for tonight , VW car with SPL didnt arrive. Herbie did came for the tt. For the next week tt, VW promise to bring some real car audio n wanna check out with ah fatt.

:) SPL show off ,next week. ADC vs VW .......... how bout this treat john.
heehehehehehe

hey bros got a small question here.. lets say i wanna do port and polish, how to tell the mechs? cause there's alot of ways to port n polish d car.. so what's the best preference for ga16 engine? :) and how much would it cost? :)