ADC

babywolfz said:
hey bros got a small question here.. lets say i wanna do port and polish, how to tell the mechs? cause there's alot of ways to port n polish d car.. so what's the best preference for ga16 engine? :) and how much would it cost? :)

just tell the mech u wan to port and polish , thats all. they know how to do it. actually is a minor modd onli. how much very hard to say lah , depends to which w/shop u go onli mah. maybe around rm400++ guah including dismantaling ur head then pnp then need to install bck, bout the metal gasket u need to check for the price.

ok thanks for the advice bro..
btw ... ah fatt asked me to add in his shops address here in the forums so here goes
3 Jalan SS 26/8, Taman Mayang Jaya, 47301 PJ, Selangor D.E
tel: 03- 78046061
or call him directly at 012 2886600

in case any one of u guys don't know who ah fatt is... his d guy with the gila audio ADR.. :)

ah fatt gila audio ADR? is it green yellow color ADR? last saturday nite just saw a nite autoshow at dangabay jb...not bad la..his audio..good lighting..good sound system... nice car...powerfull engine..garang bodypart..fuuuull BAGUS!

hi babywolfz...at 24 feb the ADC TT have someone show u the y10 custom grill right? do u still interesting on it?

aiya bro.. too late la i got the grill from a fren d.. sorry bro.. haha but how much ur selling?still interested to know d price :) btw.. were u there that nite? i tot u werent there?

hahha..no worrys man, just ask ask only.. same price as the ee_kan say. i never join the 24 feb tt la..too rush for me already.. by the way looking forward for the next TT of ADC.really.

hahah promise hor? yeah i got it from ee_kan also the grill haha well hope that the next tt u'll be promising enuf to come out.. take k bro..

ok guys , a small tt wil be going on at the 24th feb 06 dataran prima. ADC vs VW. this tt still under consideration. VW SPL check it out. for more info , i think will follow up with JOHN....

JOHN pls update on ur site....

rhaino14

hello all ..

needd help from all senior nissan member ... i am trying to find eng kosong for my car .. sr20det rnn14 pulsar ..

if anybody know or sell thiss eng kosong kindly info me ..

sorry for mot coming to club gath as i m working most of the time ..

thks

012 6078 171 edy malacca a.d resort

julie2121 said:
ok guys , a small tt wil be going on at the 24th feb 06 dataran prima. ADC vs VW. this tt still under consideration. VW SPL check it out. for more info , i think will follow up with JOHN....

JOHN pls update on ur site....

Sorry for delay due to busy schedule...................well Brother Kenny ( the no. 38 VW ) is leaving to Vietnam on 22-03-2006 so whether vs or not is just a gathering, the Vw will be there at Dataran Prima / Aman Suria - Restoran Nasi Kandar Sedap at 11pm onwards.......hope to see u guys around.

johnchin said:
Sorry for delay due to busy schedule...................well Brother Kenny ( the no. 38 VW ) is leaving to Vietnam on 22-03-2006 so whether vs or not is just a gathering, the Vw will be there at Dataran Prima / Aman Suria - Restoran Nasi Kandar Sedap at 11pm onwards.......hope to see u guys around.

say VS very nice mah, anyway is confirm will b a tt.VW style

sorry guys wont be around..
john u still want the lip? i goin back iph for cheng meng.... if u want i try look for u... ok? call me or sms me

guys... really need help here, anyone know where can get GA16DE or SR16 engine?? I need it for my engine replacement.. my engine sometimes white smoke la, fuel con like SHIT la... RM75 for 270km...that's SHIT.. so thinking to find a fuel injection engine.. any info will help, thanks.

Max.

max_75 said:
guys... really need help here, anyone know where can get GA16DE or SR16 engine?? I need it for my engine replacement.. my engine sometimes white smoke la, fuel con like SHIT la... RM75 for 270km...that's SHIT.. so thinking to find a fuel injection engine.. any info will help, thanks.

Max.

hmmm sr16 hard 2 come by.. dude can try kedai potongs around... mun lee in puchong? some in kepong.. there are even some in subang area.. happy shopping :)

max_75 said:

Max.

go to the workshop u visit , tell them u looking for fuel injection engine . if u wan i source it out for u. but u need to let me know bout ur budget for the whole process.

i need help!!!!!how do i make my ad faster????

this is a very general question. all i can say is how much $$ u have. no $$ no talk !! no hard feelings ya.

let make thing simple, u can have few choices:
1: modd ur stock engine
2: transplant ur engine
3: transplant then modd ur new engine
4: change ur car ....:shades_smile:

go to the workshop u visit , tell them u looking for fuel injection engine . if u wan i source it out for u. but u need to let me know bout ur budget for the whole process.

ya julie, since my budget is tight, and I don't know the market price, so i don't really dare to look for SR16 or SR20. I just want to transplant a fuel injection engine which can "cucuk dan main" so i think GA16DE (with or w/o VTC) should be sufficient.. since i don't know the "market price", so i think my budget is around 2k.. forgive me if my budget is too low.. i'm innocent on this..haha... last word... i just want to buy something worth... means for EXAMPLE: if RM2k can get GA16DE, RM2.5k can get SR20, sure i will go for SR20... just EXAMPLE... forgive me....keke.

autoline.com.my

Hi ADC members! Yesterday i just found one site about automotive ( http://www.autoline.com.my/ ).... I heard that the webmasters also driving an ADC :shades_smile: ... Lets check it out and support him since he driving the same machine as our... :congrats: :congrats: :congrats: