hahahaha
hahahaha sori la virgo actually its my bad...
should say the dashboard is for kancil... lain kali detail sket...
if you want to find bodykits ask me lah when that time comes... save some money first lah....
some more u said u want to study the car performance right? upgrade maybe?
i dunno much about that part coz as soon as i got my ADr i went to my foremen then say i want turbo....
2 whole months the car stuck in the workshop and give my foremen headaches..
but i managed to try the stock GA16 engine while going back home to ipoh...
from juru tol to jelapang my ADr clocked 55 minutes... and i think i was travelling about 160km/h most of the time...
and babywolf is right about tail wagging maybe because of the rear axle bar/axle mati/torsion bar dunno what that thing is called...
its not independant suspension that cause the car sliding if you take corners at high speed... maybe?!!
BTW u guys wait la for me end of this month i'll be back... kita lepak minum.. we have our own little TT hihihi (never been to one!!!)
p/s: this bodykit i think cannot get one very rare hahahaha
hahahaha sori la virgo actually its my bad...
should say the dashboard is for kancil... lain kali detail sket...
if you want to find bodykits ask me lah when that time comes... save some money first lah....
some more u said u want to study the car performance right? upgrade maybe?
i dunno much about that part coz as soon as i got my ADr i went to my foremen then say i want turbo....
2 whole months the car stuck in the workshop and give my foremen headaches..
but i managed to try the stock GA16 engine while going back home to ipoh...
from juru tol to jelapang my ADr clocked 55 minutes... and i think i was travelling about 160km/h most of the time...
and babywolf is right about tail wagging maybe because of the rear axle bar/axle mati/torsion bar dunno what that thing is called...
its not independant suspension that cause the car sliding if you take corners at high speed... maybe?!!
BTW u guys wait la for me end of this month i'll be back... kita lepak minum.. we have our own little TT hihihi (never been to one!!!)
p/s: this bodykit i think cannot get one very rare hahahaha