ADC

hmmm just checked... my car running on 205/45/16s
changed to straight piping.. 4-2-1 extractor n straight flow muffler
rm50 can oni go around 260-275km oni.. wasei..

max_75 said:
Actually i'm thinking of transplant engine to GA16DE... if can i'm looking for the VTC version... i'm not sure it's available or not.. and hope it won't cost a bomb..:shcokedcamo:

then i think u should go for sr16. very nice engine with very nice price!!

babywolfz said:
thats cool enough

babywolfz said:

so you r running 275km / 25 litre, is good enuf... i'm running 330km / 40 litre.... c how bad i'm?? by the way, roughly how much is the SR16 or GA16DE?? i think GA16 is easier to find right?? i don't mind to put in a SR20 or GA18 since our car the JPJ won't kacau.. yet.. I need some idea about the price of the engine before i "cakap kosong" here... if it's out of my budget....then... i'll c how..

hohohoho ipohan!!!

hiiiiii [email protected]

ipoh where?

me from ipoh tooo...

but now working in penang...

go back home once a month...

i usually hang-out/lepaking at silibin/manjoi area...

sometime lepak at dataran also...

do leave ur contact number here in the forum...

heheh

hehehe hey my contact num is 0165044402!!!!!!do contact me if adc were 2 b in ipoh aite????i alwiz lepak at padang ipoh there u know???i need 2 lower my car n ad skirting n bumpers!!!!bt sadly not much cash!!!!hahaha

hahaha, everyone also out of $$. thats y v need to use the $4 wisely(look for the cheapest , but the best on)

no matter where u from, there will b adc guys, right.

afismail, babywolf will keep u updated , keep in touch ya

woah deric.. no wonder julie sms me ask me 2 meet u up la haha so ur here in zth huh.. :P padang iph pulak .. :P ok sure julie.. will meet up with virgoboy when i go back .. :)

btw.. a lil word of advice.. surf the zth market forums.. got loads of stuff u can get.. :) from rims to everything.. then u can set a budget if u wanna get stuff.. bro julie here helped me out a lot when i started out.. i was just like u.. anxious and semangat :) will keep u inform bout d outings.. :) btw.. afis.. lu bila mau balik iph la? gua mau tengok ur sr20det monster la bro! haha

coming home to ipoh

i'll be coming home this march 28 maybe....

that's the plan....

if nothing gets in the way i'll be back....

then we can lepak....

anyone wants to order stuff?

i'll be coming home with some stuff L5 dashboard, Y10 door panel, L5 ventilated rear disc etc...

if you guys want any i'll search for you the parts as here in north m'sia there are not so many people "gila" ad resort.... still can cari one...

price i dunno have to search first... i think not so much differ than kl one...

i hope 8)

hey i need side skirts n eye lids!!!!!pls gif me da cheapest price!!!!u guys from kl rite???how am i suppose 2 get those stuff???coz i'm from ipoh!!!

ei no money 4 dashboards n stuffs yet la afis!!!!lu dari ipoh ka???hahah boleh la!!!!kita pigi ronda satu ipoh!!!!skarang gua mau buat performance dulu baru make up

the dashboard is for kancil dude.. it's L5 dashboard not for our y10 :) slow down la.. think what u want to do 1st.. dun everything one shot say want kosong.. :) save money.. set ur budget... then do things slowly.. one by one... performance for AD resort is ok d... extractor masuk d.. cost u alot for petrol :) but make sure u set the tuning properly :) btw.. pls be careful when ur done with the performance.. :) our AD resort famous for tail wagging :) take care of the suspensions too :)

TT - this coming Friday 17-03-2006

I'm arranging a TT this Friday 17-03-2006 with the Volkswagan groups.......
Time estimate : 10pm at Aman Suria near Tropicana, so will meet at Bandar Utama
Mc D or the petrol station ahead if i'm not mistaken "MOBIL" at 9:30pm and we convoy there..........

ANY COMMENT.................................................

sorry bro.. cant join this weekend.. got loads of assignments and church got stuff on.. sorry mates