A.E.S. Camera System - Info pool

Ok ok hehe I rephrase d statement...20-30 yr old NORMAL NA vehicle..sounds better???:) x Kira d turbo n what not la...now kancil oso can go above 90 hehehe...

for 4g63t max is 240kmh...beyond that the gearbox cannot take it, 6a12tt can reach 265kmh max.

That's another one that I hate, if they cant brake in time, we are surely dead if kena ram
by them, best we just note down their number plate and make a report to get them
summoned. (I doubt any action will be taken though)

Pass week alone about 4 buses kena accident, right?

agreed that 110 on i-way is ridiculously ridiculous:mad: if really wan 2 aes, revise da speed limit, it's not like we can put the pedal 2 da floor every time we're driving + now there r many safety feature for the car, the brakes r ridiculously better not to mention abs etc etc. i was thinking, what if all of us who oppose the aes, drive above speed limit not to much just like 100 on 90 limit, untill it cannot capture anymore & i mean not 10 , 20 @ 30, but as much car as the statistic hold the figure, sure aarr they want 2 jail all of us if we don't pay the summon. maybe sum people might say that's a childish way to protest but hey thts just my thought:hmmmm:

Pass week alone about 4 buses kena accident, right?

Bus accident has became too common in Malaysia. Yet, still got lots of them driving like that.
Some even hog the right lane then cut from left to right between traffics on highway.

Usually Johor Plate Bus drivers are the one that I see reckless and speeding.

Bus accident has became too common in Malaysia. Yet, still got lots of them driving like that.
Some even hog the right lane then cut from left to right between traffics on highway.

Usually Johor Plate Bus drivers are the one that I see reckless and speeding.

North buses sama sama leh.....:mad:

I never allowed my kids to take express buses. Just in case, I don't know who to blame if bad thing happened. AES cannot save life, it just punishes people the wrong way.

Attn Devious17,

I read somewhere that abolishing AES and cronism contracts are one of the opposition manifestos....

But most newspaper dare not print it, all censored as usual....

Can you post the manifestos here for our references? Tq

Attn Devious17,

I read somewhere that abolishing AES and cronism contracts are one of the opposition manifestos....

ELIMINATING AES, REVOKING AES SUMMONSES
Pakatan Rakyat will immediately stop the concessions for and implementation of the AES
system that has endangered the people’s lives on the road and enriched cronies. Any
summonses issued will be rescinded.
Road safety steps will emphasise safer road infrastructure, educating road users and warning
measures instead of the current economically punitive approach.

Attn Devious17,

it was in The Sun newspaper early this week, i read it too...

D ones 'unbiased' usually d so-call small publications eg. The sun, sinar, metro etc even so stil 'controlled' to n extent by BN..basically to prove they're transparent n x controlling d media...

---------- Post added at 04:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:42 PM ----------

Which is a load of crap...print a bit more n risk ur publication visited by d relevant ministry..warning here...ban there..fine here etc

D ones 'unbiased' usually d so-call small publications eg. The sun, sinar, metro etc even so stil 'controlled' to n extent by BN..basically to prove they're transparent n x controlling d media...

---------- Post added at 04:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:42 PM ----------

Which is a load of crap...print a bit more n risk ur publication visited by d relevant ministry..warning here...ban there..fine here etc

That is why the Sun kena ban last time. More over who wants to control a small company that is not making tons of $$$, especially the cronies?....:smokin:

Hi guys, does anyone know how a AES speeding ticket notice look like?

Is this AES or normal trafik division notice?
attachment.php

• Trafik Notice.jpg
    Trafik Notice.jpg
    187.4 KB · Views: 261
Hi guys, does anyone know how a AES speeding ticket notice look like?

Is this AES or normal trafik division notice?

Nope, that's not AES, that's regular PDRM summon. I also got the same tickets.

AES currently still cannot issue summons, right?

I think the one at Northsouth Expressway is effective. My dad kena before for the AES when on the
way to Penang. Is just nicely seated below a flyover or overhead bridge, can't remember.

Another one is the one at the Slim River. But that is obvious with signboard warnings so not much
of a worry.

The one in Penang, the last time I went, no signboard was up yet. Not sure about now.

AES currently still cannot issue summons, right?

2 month ago I kena this bright flash light somewhere at Kajang, assuming its the AES la coz when I look at the rear mirror, there's a huge box on a pole.

Until today, I havent receive any letters or summons. :hmmmm:

I got flash once before but that was when AES was quite new and I think not operating yet. No signboards yet. The one
after the Slim River exit. Was doing between 110km/h - 120km/h. On the middle lane. So maybe I was going at 113km/h at that time.

Like they said, we get 10km/h extra allowance if we overspeed :rofl: maybe that's why I didnt get summon.

I think the one at Northsouth Expressway is effective. My dad kena before for the AES when on the
way to Penang. Is just nicely seated below a flyover or overhead bridge, can't remember.

Another one is the one at the Slim River. But that is obvious with signboard warnings so not much
of a worry.

The one in Penang, the last time I went, no signboard was up yet. Not sure about now.

At one time got legal issue, was temporary stopped....