Bump! any latest news?
Papers mentioned all summons put on hold.....awaiting court ruling....
Bump! any latest news?
Papers mentioned all summons put on hold.....awaiting court ruling....

On Christmas I saw the AES flash unit along the NSE highway near Kajang hilang already....

Read there was one knocked down and one vandalised.....![]()
or just use a toll truck to pull it down 
Drive big lorry and knock it downor just use a toll truck to pull it down
![]()

Want to make Malaysians to stop speeding? Simple, go to some car graveyard, get two cars with hazard lights still working, Put it beside the road, with 2 or more people talking, everyone would stop speeding. :top:
In other words, hoax or fake an accident scene...:top:
To prevent majority Malaysians from speeding, we have to understand the majority of Malaysians Mentality more...then the
Government plans in prevent people from speeding will work.
Much more effective than AES which is more dangerous where most will step on the brakes even knowing it is too late and caught
by AES.![]()

Then not slow, but everybody curse why jam......hahahahahhaa![]()
One of the ways to remind the people that admiring people's accident or misfortune is gonna slow everyone down...

On Christmas I saw the AES flash unit along the NSE highway near Kajang hilang already....

Aiyah! that day 2 friends stop in emergency lane to talk also cause massive jam.......![]()

Yup, as long got cars stop and minimum 2 people talking also will jam. Even car on tow also jam >_ If just a stationery car alone without anyone around it. Then wont jam...
Just love being Malaysians![]()

SF, no need to go junk yard la...just leave any accidents car flip on the side...sure all stop to see.....

Up to todate, more than 300,000 summons have been issued.
Companies are in position to collect 300,000 X RM300 = RM10,000,000
Please dont think that these summons are going to be written off or not enforced.
These summons are being KIV and will only be enforced after elections....
Mehhh, I seriously thought they were gonna "bagi chance" cos too many people complain kena AES. Tons of people payed their bills also complained after they heard the summons from AES were like cancelled or to put on hold..

:wavey:According to recent newspaper reported that
The concessionaire company of AES won the court case over the erecting of AES cameras on the
Selangor state land without the approval of the local council..
The illegal erection of cameras on state land are now legali$ed !
But still its being kept low profile, the want you to think that they are nice people for time being....
So that you can confidently vote them in the election...
Until they have won, then they will go after your ess!
You wont have any choice except to pay!
Cannot pay, sell house, sell car to pay!
So only choice is to go for a change!:wavey:
. Anyway...