8 Malaysian were reach to space?

10) Make things happen, not make excuses.
11) Make honest admissions, not cover ups.

NOSkill said:
Malaysia needs some new heroes to boost up the morale. These roti canai eating heroes will be awarded with big houses and money.

and even maybe datuk title IF they are b********a (fill in the blank)

what a waste of money to prove themselves

1) Make Proton produce cars that are competitive on the open market.
2) Make MAS profittable (BCB as well...wait, make that most GLCs).
3) Make PDRM respectable and honourable.
4) Make the MPs debate with a bit more intelligence and stop acting like clowns.
5) Make Semi Value dig his own wallet to fix the MRR2.
6) Make race and religion take a back seat when it comes to politics, governance and the law.
7) Make a top 5 longest / grandest bridge in the world.... and make lower the price instead of increasing as time goes by (sorry I'm from Penang)
8) Sponsor talented and competitive motorsport individuals that are dieing for
sponsorship

narx said:
8) Sponsor talented and competitive motorsport individuals that are dieing for sponsorship
I think you can change that to: "Give opportunity and support to all deserving individuals REGARDLESS of race, religion or social status.

It should be something like this:
http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/4573/roti7ge.jpg

Better send someone intellectual who can dedicate his/her life to teach new generations about aerospace exploration. dun send someone ex: journalist who will come back and just wrote more books. coz too old already to learn math (projections, arcs, etc) or have other jobs........no use at the end. Just will add one more page in Buku Teks sejarah Form 5 as the person 'represent' Malaysia to outer space..

Malaysia also have lots of scientists who cant take leave/offday to enter the competition "who want to be an astrounaut" .....

hahahahha!! nice pic !! but y is one of the canai pink in colour?

12)make proper roads:_:

Fluffy said:
hahahahha!! nice pic !! but y is one of the canai pink in colour?

12)make proper roads:_:

Maybe because of the sun's flare? Should be hangus to dust before they can eat!

Hahaha!

Later i guess new menu will come out at all mamak's stall -> ROTI BULAN

i don't think they were sent to space for that purpose. read the news first la, don't simply believe what ppl say. its about research and satelite what i forgot., and the scientist who conducted this project suggest they bring roti canai for their food, not go to space just to eat roti canai, come on la guys, grow up. i'm sure gov won't conduct roti canai experiment using our money. haih, internet internet..

takuya : hahaha i wont be surprised! ehehe it could be one ball shaped roti! keke

NOS : much better! eheheheh!

20vturbo said:
i don't think they were sent to space for that purpose. read the news first. its about research and satelittle what i forgot., and the scientist who conducted this project suggest they bring roti canai for their food, not go to space just to eat roti canai, come on la guys, grow up. i'm sure gov won't conduct roti canai experiment using our money. haih, internet internet..

So what kind of scientist need to do what kind of research?? Tell us how much you know.

Do you know how hard to swallow solid food when no gravity??

LOL...apparently these guys must be the "leading" experts in "some" field of research.

BTW, ultimately they will only send ONE guy into space. How's that going to help with anything?

Here's the official site: http://www.angkasawan.gov.my/eng/index2.htm

Knock yourselves out.

before you believe the roti canai case, read the official website lah. its not about going to see what happen to roti canai, its about going to ISS space centre. the roti canai case is just a suggestion from the scientist..even japanese astronaut bring ramen to space last time. its about food, and its not about gov spending everyones tax money for roti canai and claim them as hero.

20vturbo, I know its not as dumb as just being about eating a god damn roti canai in space. And you can read that website all you want. Beneath the thin veneer of reasons given to do it, lies but another publicity stunt.

i hate the roti canai publicity tough. hy not ask the astronaut to send sms from ISS..first sms from space to the earth..see wether arrive or not

ahahha why...malaysia not enuff land now have to do low cost housing in mars....but have to make sure sms can receive first?HAHAHHA...i can imagine

Me:hallo whr u at?
Friend:mars lor...

these 8 malaysians came back becomes datuk or datin after making roti canai and teh tarik...:X-:

remember that what-his-name that sails around the world solo....