6A12TT to Single Turbo

calvin9683 said:
Nice interior!!!!
Full set defis.... But need to b v careful when u drive out...
Dun leave ur car alone man....

Btw... Wat steering u using???

Ya! I don't anyhow park my car.
Ayam brand steering! Lol.

---------- Post added at 07:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:00 PM ----------

Radiator seem not enuf for this engine about 100degree during noon time. I think need to go for bigger radiator!

bro... u spend so much on all the gadget.... must hav a matching steering ma... lolz....
100deg for water temp is a bit high.... mine is around 95deg.... max up to 98deg if i rev....

Got any sugguestion for nice steering?

Yalor! can boil ady! Maybe my water temp plant too near to engine that y so hot.

I think I want to change my exhaust also cos too noisy but the sound is nice just my mum sound not nice! Lolh. Anyone got suggestion for silent exhaust? Plan to sell my HKS Super Drager also 3inch inlet 5inch out.

mines, go for momo f1 commander.

im also using hks super dragger 5" outlet.
so far im quite happy with it. y u wana sell yours?

Maybe engine different I found the sound super noise. Is lot different than previous sound or maybe is due to 3inch direct from engine.

---------- Post added at 12:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:43 PM ----------

Momo F1 commander steering? Got picture can show?

aiya, your engine so powderful edi, must bising ma....
here u go
momof1.jpg

hks super dragger meant for monster car....and danz's car is one of it....hahaha

knn lu..haha :biggrin: im only using twin TD02, how can be powerful, kira std la......
summore super dragger sound not loud compared to HKS hi power....
wat ekzos u using bro?

---------- Post added at 09:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:51 AM ----------

My mum mouth lagi bising sia!

Eh! That steering sell how much? Look nice!

biasala bro....my mom also bising when sitting in my car.....but rarely la...
1 year maybe 2-3 times, ive been looking around for the steering but cannot find la...

otherwise u could go for momo 3 or 4 spoke from evo 4/5 & subaru version 7/8.

---------- Post added at 09:58 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:56 AM ----------

Hail to Danz lol!

i should hail u....:adore::adore:

DanzEterna said:
knn lu..haha :biggrin: im only using twin TD02, how can be powerful, kira std la......
wat ekzos u using bro?

---------- Post added at 09:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:51 AM ----------

biasala bro....my mom also bising when sitting in my car.....but rarely la...
1 year maybe 2-3 times, ive been looking around for the steering but cannot find la...

otherwise u could go for momo 3 or 4 spoke from evo 4/5 & subaru version 7/8.

---------- Post added at 09:58 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:56 AM ----------

i should hail u....:adore::adore:

The steering I found similar but is immitation 1 but I not really care those gadget which not related to engine performance.

My workshop told me if want less noise HKS Silent Hi Power should be OK.

dun buy those fake momo bro.......
not sure bout silent power...must ask ppl that using it....

the MOMO engraving behind the steering wheel, the sticthing workmanship, thats all i think.....
the ones in brothers are all fake.

wat ekzos u using bro?

mine using donno what brand la bro...got it from halfcut...cheap2 one ler.... :biggrin: