6A12TT to Single Turbo

U serious o not??? Nvm, bring me one round... I tell u the comparison on G'ssss....

clockwork...when u sit in mines car.....take a video & post it here k...
the 1st thing i wanna do when i go to JB is get a taxi ride in mines car......haha...

sorry bro i dare not to sit mines car wait i scared my 2 balls drops.......:driver:

i believe even he dun tarik, u'll b pestering him to tarik lo....wahahahha

Why don't believe me? =.=! I tell the true la...

haha...believe u ah? hmm....believe u other stuff can la, but when sit in your car i dun think so haha...
:biggrin:

if i sit in your car, i wanna sit behind can? calvin sit infront.
i use all your 3 rear seatbelts

Danz damn safe right??? use till 3 seat belt??
nvm, i bring my own harness n pasang.... wahahahaha

hahaha...never mind u guys sit ha i just wait at the place n lim teh can liao.....

---------- Post added at 05:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:44 PM ----------

ok la make it this saturday nite loh location u guys decide.....

Wah... Dun wan play top end la... Scary le... Play 1st to 3rd gear can d....

Tis Saturday ar??? Puasa mth wanna drive my car out... Sked le... Heehee

Yala... U guys still no need so worried... At least bodypart still using perdana....
Mine evo bodyparts wif dark tint... They see me directly eyes got $$$ sign d...

hahaha...same lei bro even the rear small glass i stick with carbon sticker n very loud exhaust sure the eyes $$$$

---------- Post added at 06:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:56 PM ----------

bros i got 1 problem hope u can help.
i have 1 Old 1/4 Din Apexi SAFC single button but i dun know how to adjust....should adjust at -10...0...+10 or +20 vol really headache lei....