6A12TT to Single Turbo

Here is the dyno chart as promised but I think need another round of setting 5.5k RPM full boost is too lag. >.< unless blast NOS will full boost at 4.5k RPM :banghead:
Current setting
Low boost at 1.3 & High boost 1.6bar
NOS shot 80hp
RPM cut around 8k

Nice figure... If we got chance to play drag, u can only rev 4k.... Like dat ONI got competition... Whahahahaha

Still can de.... But must use fire burn ur tyres till it melt... Like dat ONI grip...

wahh bro nice figure. consider mivec head to shift the power band can ah?

kanan said:
wahh bro nice figure. consider mivec head to shift the power band can ah?

Bro...you should know how difficult to find Mivec head eventho can find if the Mivec valve malfuction go where to find 1?

---------- Post added at 11:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:23 PM ----------

Bro no need to paiseh 1 before convert to single turbo my engine also stock 1 ma...only I siao a bit go convert to single turbo....

last time i did find one lah bro once upon a time i did consider this. but like u said its rare. i got engine lantai mivec md for 3.5K. one in batu cave n one in pandan indah. i dunno now whether still got or not.

kanan said:
last time i did find one lah bro once upon a time i did consider this. but like u said its rare. i got engine lantai mivec md for 3.5K. one in batu cave n one in pandan indah. i dunno now whether still got or not.

Mivec MD tak boleh harap...

wah...489hp ah..pergh.......bravo....
must use mivec not md ones....

clockwork...when u sit in mines car.....take a video & post it here k...
the 1st thing i wanna do when i go to JB is get a taxi ride in mines car......haha...