6A12 TT +wastegate

icic...but ur dyno figures looks good....

unichip?...looks impressive on hypertune's latest review....
but i think its a lil' pricey....i'll rather get emanage...at least there are plenty of guys who can tune it even if i switch workshop....

y?..considering piggyback?...hehe more upgrades??

Tuned
hehehehe...were got upgraded...just thinking to change the piggyback only...if i used standalone is more money to spend.....unless is i upgrade to V6 MIVEC TT..hehehehehe....than i can make 350hp....wakakakakakakakakakaka

i hv call rs impresive n told that they hv install to 6A12TT n can gain hp at 24+ with boost 0.7 bar only...but the price was 2.7k lah....mahal........

last time i saw car from oversea at dyno place mivec fto turbo got 600hp

YuHaNiSa
thats right but the problem with 6A12 TT is very hard to find the performance part in malaysia....

YuHaNiSa
thats right but the problem with 6A12 TT is very hard to find the performance part in malaysia....

what part ? camshaft can be regrind...piston can be use from other mitsu model...monifold inlet can be custom also trottel body got custom...nothing imposible...

Tuned
hehehehe...were got upgraded...just thinking to change the piggyback only...if i used standalone is more money to spend.....unless is i upgrade to V6 MIVEC TT..hehehehehe....than i can make 350hp....wakakakakakakakakakaka

i hv call rs impresive n told that they hv install to 6A12TT n can gain hp at 24+ with boost 0.7 bar only...but the price was 2.7k lah....mahal........

yeah....and after 2.7k u'll probably need to go back to them to tune it everytime u do some mods....honestly, i'll still opt for emanage...if i were u...hehe

sorry abt the late replay...was bz with work...
ok tuned...will look up on e-manage....
YuHaNiSa
its true lah...money is everything now days...if u hv alot of RM...than u can create ur ride become monster

gurl always like money...i'm also the tyep of gurl also love money for modding car