bro, lets have tt someday, would like to see ur waja la..sharing ur mod experience.
Boleh jerr, tt mana bila haha
bro, lets have tt someday, would like to see ur waja la..sharing ur mod experience.
TT overdue, please organize......bro, lets have tt someday, would like to see ur waja la..sharing ur mod experience.
Fastest Waja in Subang/USJ/Glenmarie leh. Scoobies stand no chance.wahh, so my car is almost the same power level as a subaru with increased boost level haha
Ok la, at least you found the bolts before it started causing an issue
His car about 2 engine blow-ups ago :bro, lets have tt someday, would like to see ur waja la..sharing ur mod experience.
Which should make u even more confidence with that ride...it survived multiple stripped bolt, surely it can take a beating.
wahh, so my car is almost the same power level as a subaru with increased boost level haha
Ok la, at least you found the bolts before it started causing an issue
Hahaha, the last TT is when i go KL.TT overdue, please organize......![]()
Yah! that was the last. My other group should be holding one this coming Saturday......lolHahaha, the last TT is when i go KL.
Inadvisable to hold breath for thisWhen you coming kl again![]()
hahahaha, maybe bro. Sweelt surprise you.......lolInadvisable to hold breath for this
Wakakaka....Inadvisable to hold breath for this
TT overdue, please organize......![]()
hi, im new to gsr, would like to go to Nightstalker's ss19 to keep the engine under good maintenance? where izzit located?
Ohhh mai gawd hahahah... This owner sot2... Easy to spot with hi shoei kakakakka... Hi bro
Great build