4G91 Gang..

joe....see how lor...really sakit hati wan to drive my car now....just now during afternoon my car like oven....damn hot...sure sure....i will ask leacare to come as well
mayb ask him fetch me...hahaa

tajulsans....normally WOC members will gather at sunway esso station by 9pm onwards...once everyone is there...then they will proceed to the TT venue...lol cam cover still looks chun....but compressor jealous coz i din spray....thats y suddenly kong...sigh....

oi wirafly...simply buta-buta i kena.....i where got gonna become orang kaya...helping my friend to sell only....anyway guys, those of u who are looking for rsm,speedmeter,safc,steering,gearknob...etc etc do let me know....i can help source for u guys...getting items directly from japan...not halfcut items :)

skyline_maniac said:
anyway guys, those of u who are looking for rsm,speedmeter,safc,steering,gearknob...etc etc do let me know....i can help source for u guys...getting items directly from japan...not halfcut items :)

wah likedat itu adjustable cam pulley can get ha...
if buy direct from japan shud b much much cheaper then buying here...

ok since we already have 3 member confirmed in the TT list...
i guess its confirm lar... so lets make it official ...

TT with WOC members

date: 11th october 2005(tomorrow nite)
place: meetup sunway esso (to be confirmed)
time: 9pm (to be confirmed)

ATTENDANCE LIST

1. partyJOE
2. wirafly
3. tajulsan

come on guys... future WOC members pls join us...
this is your chance... dun malu malu...
pls support 4G91 clan

partyJOE said:
wah likedat itu adjustable cam pulley can get ha...
if buy direct from japan shud b much much cheaper then buying here...

actually tai kor skyline got lubang get OEM adj cam pulley very cheap....PM him for details, he claim this OEM adj cam pulley are manufactured for those so called aerospeed or arospeed one

TT with WOC members

ATTENDANCE LIST

1. partyJOE
2. wirafly
3. tajulsan
4. skyline_maniac
5. leacare

come on guys... future WOC members pls join us...
this is your chance... dun malu malu...
pls support 4G91 clan

adjustable cam pulley i am afraid if we find from japan...wat we can get is only those expensive HKS cam pulleys...which eventho is second hand...the price will still be more expensive than taiwan made aerospeed cam pulleys....

i thought u guys manage to found a place selling cam pulleys below RM300?
last time the one i posted was my friend's business....he can get OEM units from same manufacturer as aerospeed....
just like zenden selling same quality item as hotbits....
if u all interested then i can ask my friend again for the latest pricing....but i dont think it will be cheaper than RM300 wan lor... :)

wirafly said:
actually tai kor skyline got lubang get OEM adj cam pulley very cheap....PM him for details, he claim this OEM adj cam pulley are manufactured for those so called aerospeed or arospeed one

i think he got post b4... rm360 per pair rite... hmmm...can be considered also...
if cheaper better...hehehe

guys...where u all gonna tt tomorrow nite?who is going?onli our 91 gang or woc? if 91 gang i wanna join leh..juz got my car frm the workshop...total...rm1k for knocking front bumper and spray rear bumper..fuel tank...aircon condenser..and work man ship..haih...really hurting my pocket..

lampakia said:
guys...where u all gonna tt tomorrow nite?who is going?onli our 91 gang or woc? if 91 gang i wanna join leh..juz got my car frm the workshop...total...rm1k for knocking front bumper and spray rear bumper..fuel tank...aircon condenser..and work man ship..haih...really hurting my pocket..

yr car just came out from workshop ha... dat means u must sure cum 2moro...
it will be fun... more detail will updated soon....

lampakia said:

Its actually WOC TT, but since our weekend noon TT is not that successful (most of us ****** time) and lots of the guys here frequent WOC TT so make a joint TT loh.. everybody can go mah.. Lantakla Satria or Lancer or wat, just come and join.. basicly the talk is still flowing on the same channel.. unless if join BMW gang TT, then diff liau.. heheeh..

you spend so much money on your car oledi... cancel la looking for big bike.. hahaha.. later will double ur maintenance cost boh..

partyJOE said:
yah... tajulsan is the topic starter.. without him we wud not been such a gr8 team...
so we officially name tajulsan as our PRESIDEN... hehe

Presiden ka?? dowan.. dowan.. Treasurer can la.. collect money from all the clan members.. RM 100 each then use to mod my car as mod sample.. hbahahaha

TT with WOC members

ATTENDANCE LIST

1. partyJOE
2. wirafly
3. tajulsan
4. skyline_maniac
5. leacare
6.ijoe

aku join jugak..tapi lambat sikit kot...ada hal sikit...call u all later...

er..who want d aerospeed adj cam...?myb can get u all cheap if take a lot...but not much cheap la...myb a bit cheap from market je...coz this thing got brand kan...so dia mesti control dia punya price...

wei...wirafly & ayell...ko dah set kau punya cam...mcm mana dia pya perform...???

tajulsans said:
Its actually WOC TT, but since our weekend noon TT is not that successful (most of us ****** time) and lots of the guys here frequent WOC TT so make a joint TT loh.. everybody can go mah.. Lantakla Satria or Lancer or wat, just come and join.. basicly the talk is still flowing on the same channel.. unless if join BMW gang TT, then diff liau.. heheeh..

you spend so much money on your car oledi... cancel la looking for big bike.. hahaha.. later will double ur maintenance cost boh..

ahah big bikes? still looking for one la..ehheh im looking for yamaha virago 535 or honda shadow 600....road tax and spareparts is really killing...altough the bike is cheap.. road tax for virago 535cc cost me rm 300 anually...hahaha

i prefer to go on a smaller gathering la..cuz we can chat better la..woc sure dam alot of pple wan...

ijoe said:
aku join jugak..tapi lambat sikit kot...ada hal sikit...call u all later...

er..who want d aerospeed adj cam...?myb can get u all cheap if take a lot...but not much cheap la...myb a bit cheap from market je...coz this thing got brand kan...so dia mesti control dia punya price...

wei...wirafly & ayell...ko dah set kau punya cam...mcm mana dia pya perform...???

ijoe, maybe you let us know roughly house much the cost to get the cam pulley then member here only have budget whether to get it or not, can check for us? :)

wokey....should be round RM360 per pair...can choose colour also...red...blue...gold...silver....below myb can but depend on how many pair kot!!!

hahaha..the more the marrier...even tho i do agree tat smaller group easier for us to share info...

nvm 1 lah....i'm sure theres a lot of wira in our 4g91 gang rite...if dun mind also can join us mah...be woc member...muahaha...like recruiting members here lah...muahahahhaa

party i think i will get the extractor very soon la... quite a good deal... i went to N1 for the sake of checking out the difference between r3 and hotbit extracotor. my conclusion is, same. inner design i really can't comment. but from the design, and the length everything, they are the same. even the boss also so free to entertain me... told me that they are same.. then i was asking for zenden wan, then he told me he is not sure... but any way just like what party say, don wanna think already la... think more then "fan" more... but the way i saw extractors for 4g9x series from australia.... very very cum. but i think the price also very chun la... so i never asked. :biggrin:

about the the cam pullly... i wanna get one piece only... will that be ok? do count me in when u guys wanna buy the pully.

friday nite tt in sunway? aiya i quite scare la. u guys all meet up with wach other already.... i never see any of u guys... later reach there like stupid only.... very malu la...

milo said:
friday nite tt in sunway? aiya i quite scare la. u guys all meet up with wach other already.... i never see any of u guys... later reach there like stupid only.... very malu la...
Laaa, why need to malu.. its better that u come to c all of the gang sooner.. if not now, when?? every TT also the same scenario mah.. i cant join every TT oso.. last TT at selayang, only know Partyjoe oni.. al the other i first time met, and then we all can joke around oledi.. all are frenly guys la.. no worries one..

Yong_5290 said:
hahaha..the more the marrier...even tho i do agree tat smaller group easier for us to share info...

nvm 1 lah....i'm sure theres a lot of wira in our 4g91 gang rite...if dun mind also can join us mah...be woc member...muahaha...like recruiting members here lah...muahahahhaa

now listen... WOC senior talking haa... all bring RM 50 for registretion with Yong haa.. hehe :biggrin: