4G91 Gang..

if u guys dun mind....do join us for the weekly WOC tt...no harm...
just gather up..make more friends and also chare and learn more...

on the AFR...i damn damn wan to get but i really kau kau over spent on this few days holiday...damn...mayb next month onli can take edi...

any1 know how much they selling stock cam pulley?
coz my mech there got custom make adjustable cam pulley but too bad u have to trade in urs...normal lah for this custom 1..unless u wan to wait for tat guy to do the machine work on ur stock cam pulley...

so i selling rm 230 now...for 4g91 kawan lah...normally i sell rm 250..
this 1 earn 10bucks from u guys onli...
i running wit it now but too bad i dunno izit easy to take out the pulley cover so tat i can show u guys...sumore no digi cam to take picture...sigh...

bro ijoe n wirafly...long time u guys didnt going woc tt edi wei...how's it going

ayell...cost me rm 120 onli plus installation....

partyjoe,i dunno what is the O2sensor la..cuz i'm a newbie to car...gotta learn more abt my engine 1st..last time according to u guy is it good a good reference book for 4G91 engine.mind to send me?what is AFR ?

Yong_5290 said:
if u guys dun mind....do join us for the weekly WOC tt...no harm...
just gather up..make more friends and also chare and learn more...

on the AFR...i damn damn wan to get but i really kau kau over spent on this few days holiday...damn...mayb next month onli can take edi...

any1 know how much they selling stock cam pulley?
coz my mech there got custom make adjustable cam pulley but too bad u have to trade in urs...normal lah for this custom 1..unless u wan to wait for tat guy to do the machine work on ur stock cam pulley...

so i selling rm 230 now...for 4g91 kawan lah...normally i sell rm 250..
this 1 earn 10bucks from u guys onli...
i running wit it now but too bad i dunno izit easy to take out the pulley cover so tat i can show u guys...sumore no digi cam to take picture...sigh...

bro ijoe n wirafly...long time u guys didnt going woc tt edi wei...how's it going

ayell...cost me rm 120 onli plus installation....

WOC TT at sunway....too far for me to go.....we prefer to get aluminium adj cam pulley la....can lan xi ma....hehehe

i seriously dun mind joining WOC 4 TT.. its a gud way to socialize with other teams also... even pro-hatch had 1 done a couple weeks back dat i was unable to attend... lets count how many 1 2 join WOC for TT...

1. partyJOE

abt the adj cam pulleys ... im looking into to mods dat can be undone...
later if im bored with it, use back stock 1 n sell off the adjustable 1...
1 more thg is the price difference is not much...
so dats y im looking 4 aluminium 1s...

Hi wirafly......thanks for the info......so that mean this sytem ur mention..........

with 2" original muffler
exhaust noise normal
gas out like normal car
low end so so
mid range smooth
top end lagi smooth
FC.....so so
engine smooth

So this one is the ideal system 4 our auto 4G91...rite...!!!
ok...how about using the 2" s-flow muffler...like what alvin says...is it good...!!!!

eovaz posted sum pics of the adjustable cam pulleys...
but unfortunately cannot be viewed...
he says it 'CUSTOMISED VERNIER CAM-PULLEY ADAPTER '...
i wonder wat is customised vernier... any1 hav any idea on this material...
pls help...

skyline_maniac said:
thanks a lot joe....
do u have the contact num of that air cond shop???coz it was not stated in that thread.....

alamak.. i dun have my card holder with me here lar bro... its at home...
can wait til i get home ha.. i sms u da no. tonite...sorry

TT with WOC list
1. partyJOE
2. wirafly
3. Tajulsans

I also WOC last time but never join any TT, so dont really mind joinin cos got kaki maa... Yong is very activ wit WOC..

BTW, i havnt log in for quite some time during raya holiday.. have to read 9 pages of thread which took me almost 1hr.. sigh.. To all, Selamat Ari Raya and Happy Depavalli..

PartyJoe,

I'm interested with the campulley but spent too much money for car repair, my car meragam laa... first the clutch padle broke & Bracket crack.. got it fix for RM 150.. then my brake pump leaking (rear drum), RM 50.. then my clutch pump (at gearbox one) broken.. thats another 100.. at h/c shop gatal pulak asking for cromax screen and side mirror switch, gone RM 250 more.. hahaha.. My car also wanna raya.. Now after raya also have to puase again..

I also saving money for fishing trip on Jan next year.. thats why quite tight nowadays.. so can differ bit buying the cam pulley ka??

tajulsans said:
TT with WOC list
1. partyJOE
2. wirafly
3. Tajulsans

I also WOC last time but never join any TT, so dont really mind joinin cos got kaki maa... Yong is very activ wit WOC..

BTW, i havnt log in for quite some time during raya holiday.. have to read 9 pages of thread which took me almost 1hr.. sigh.. To all, Selamat Ari Raya and Happy Depavalli..

PartyJoe,

I'm interested with the campulley but spent too much money for car repair, my car meragam laa... first the clutch padle broke & Bracket crack.. got it fix for RM 150.. then my brake pump leaking (rear drum), RM 50.. then my clutch pump (at gearbox one) broken.. thats another 100.. at h/c shop gatal pulak asking for cromax screen and side mirror switch, gone RM 250 more.. hahaha.. My car also wanna raya.. Now after raya also have to puase again..

I also saving money for fishing trip on Jan next year.. thats why quite tight nowadays.. so can differ bit buying the cam pulley ka??

no worries lar bro.. even my 'PROJECT CAM PULLY' also put on hold already...
doing more research on it.. hope can kawtim by CNY lar....
ok,c u on friday... all wira i 1 fella only satria.. scared kena bully then... hehe

partyJOE said:
alamak.. i dun have my card holder with me here lar bro... its at home...
can wait til i get home ha.. i sms u da no. tonite...sorry

no problem bro....thanks....:)
sigh me worst....all my mods have to put aside for a long time...:frown:

anyhow see u guys in woc TT this friday..hopefully i will be there.....provided i could find transport to car pool there....

skyline_maniac said:
no problem bro....thanks....:)
sigh me worst....all my mods have to put aside for a long time...:frown:

anyhow see u guys in woc TT this friday..hopefully i will be there.....provided i could find transport to car pool there....

aiks... wats wrong wit yr car...only the a/cond kong rite...
nite time noneed a/c ma...
anyway bring the bugger leacare with u...hehehe.. more fun wit him arnd

hahaha, partyjoe always like to bully leacare.. damn kesian that guy.. OK then, c u guys there lah.. btw, what time is the TT??

Skyline,

whats wrong wit ur car?? i think must have to do with the DIY cam cover painting last time.. hahaha..

yeah...our tai kor tajulsans TT this weekend....if without him we cannot gather here share knowledge...hehe

partyjoe....now skyline tai kor got sell branded recond barang...sooner he become orang kaya...then no more 4G91 liaw

wirafly said:
yeah...our tai kor tajulsans TT this weekend....if without him we cannot gather here share knowledge...hehe

yah... tajulsan is the topic starter.. without him we wud not been such a gr8 team...
so we officially name tajulsan as our PRESIDEN... hehe

wirafly said:
partyjoe....now skyline tai kor got sell branded recond barang...sooner he become orang kaya...then no more 4G91 liaw

yah i saw a few of his threads on the net... dashyat wei... soon to be cum tauke...
still can tell no money for mods... hehe

partyJOE said:
yah i saw a few of his threads on the net... dashyat wei... soon to be cum tauke...still can tell no money for mods... hehe

ya...sooner any barang in our car rosak can refer to him liaw, hehe :biggrin:

tajulsans said:
hahaha, partyjoe always like to bully leacare.. damn kesian that guy.. OK then, c u guys there lah.. btw, what time is the TT??..

no lar, actually i like dat fella alot lar... dats y looking 4 him...

tajulsans said:
Skyline,

whats wrong wit ur car?? i think must have to do with the DIY cam cover painting last time.. hahaha..

wahahaha... the cover 2 cun until the engine cannot accept.... gud joke la wei