ur last sms say EFN done one for me already?partyJOE said:dats y its better to have AFPR with meter so dat u can set the pressure yr self....EFN 1 damn gud wei... setting at 36psi makes my ride smoother n more responsive... n the best thg is the FC remains unchanged...
Ya....I belief you din get single cents commision? anyone interested this cam pulley? we can buy together.partyJOE said:that guy is from ZTH also.. nick name eovaz JB fella... can see his tread at marketplace... quoted me rm300/pair... he havent send me the pics yet... its made out of billet aluminium... same like aerospeed n others... he told can get beter discount for bulk sales... if we get 4sets or so, i think we can get for like rm280 likedat lar...but not sure... if any1 intrested just tell me... we get it from him... but all item must be order in 1 go... cannot 4sets now, 2 sets later... then he wont reduce the price dat much...
all sales will be done in a transparent manner.. im not getting any commision here... the total amount we spilt equal among us... fair rite... we can collect the stuff at sepang during drag battle... dats on the 17th of december...
I wont go to kent20 one, according to the shop which got sell zenden one, he told me the extractor material cannot last one, cause it is not white hose, ahahha...the boss call kent20 for 4G92 stock...same reason....no stock....haha, please sms me tonight...I always forgot....cause I kept somewhere in my house.,....which is not obvious thus always forgotpartyJOE said:im waiting for kent20 for the stock... will fix it soon... wirafly how abt the centre bullet... still ada kah...heheheh