4G91 Gang..

partyJOE said:
dats y its better to have AFPR with meter so dat u can set the pressure yr self....EFN 1 damn gud wei... setting at 36psi makes my ride smoother n more responsive... n the best thg is the FC remains unchanged...
ur last sms say EFN done one for me already?

partyJOE said:
that guy is from ZTH also.. nick name eovaz JB fella... can see his tread at marketplace... quoted me rm300/pair... he havent send me the pics yet... its made out of billet aluminium... same like aerospeed n others... he told can get beter discount for bulk sales... if we get 4sets or so, i think we can get for like rm280 likedat lar...but not sure... if any1 intrested just tell me... we get it from him... but all item must be order in 1 go... cannot 4sets now, 2 sets later... then he wont reduce the price dat much...
all sales will be done in a transparent manner.. im not getting any commision here... the total amount we spilt equal among us... fair rite... we can collect the stuff at sepang during drag battle... dats on the 17th of december...
Ya....I belief you din get single cents commision? anyone interested this cam pulley? we can buy together.

partyJOE said:
im waiting for kent20 for the stock... will fix it soon... wirafly how abt the centre bullet... still ada kah...heheheh
I wont go to kent20 one, according to the shop which got sell zenden one, he told me the extractor material cannot last one, cause it is not white hose, ahahha...the boss call kent20 for 4G92 stock...same reason....no stock....haha, please sms me tonight...I always forgot....cause I kept somewhere in my house.,....which is not obvious thus always forgot

wirafly said:
ur last sms say EFN done one for me already?

yes bro... he do 1 4 u aredy dat day... but i told him u getting it after raya...
i also tried setting the pressure higher to 42psi... 4th gear easily reach 140++kmh... can go summore.... damn cun to cruise also...

partyjoe....can ask efn for me how much will he charge if i just want the meter gauge...
coz my fuel regulator meter a bit hard to read....cant really see the range from 30-40 psi....

skyline_maniac said:
partyjoe....can ask efn for me how much will he charge if i just want the meter gauge...
coz my fuel regulator meter a bit hard to read....cant really see the range from 30-40 psi....

damn hard contact EFN one.....his number 0122407780

wirafly said:
damn hard contact EFN one.....his number 0122407780

yah u can sms him also... he will reply within 2days...hahahah
he's a bz man.... actually if know whr to get the meter gauge , u can install it yrself...
damn easy man...

wow early morning got so many threads dy..so surprised !!!
ai,finally the holiday is over,gotta back to school again...

partyJOE said:
yah u can sms him also... he will reply within 2days...hahahah
he's a bz man.... actually if know whr to get the meter gauge , u can install it yrself...
damn easy man...

hahah yeah damn hard to get EFN
erm.....i know....hehehe but i dunno where can get the meter gauge besides from EFN
coz my meter.....from 25psi....then next indicator 50psi liao
damn hard to estimate where is the range of 30-40psi

wah just now during lunch time i drove out....dunno y go smell of petrol leh when i wind down my window....:frown:
i checked my psi reading after i got back from lunch......dropped to 25psi....how come ar?
so low....will it affect my engine ar? have to adjust back up afterwards....

skyline_maniac said:
hahah yeah damn hard to get EFN
erm.....i know....hehehe but i dunno where can get the meter gauge besides from EFN
coz my meter.....from 25psi....then next indicator 50psi liao
damn hard to estimate where is the range of 30-40psi

wah just now during lunch time i drove out....dunno y go smell of petrol leh when i wind down my window....:frown:
i checked my psi reading after i got back from lunch......dropped to 25psi....how come ar?
so low....will it affect my engine ar? have to adjust back up afterwards....

brother, adjust when engine on, after engine off the pressure will drop....haha

check ur fuel hose....now u know why I dun wan after market one....I change fuel hose until dunno how many time liaw....factory fuel hose quality no 1, that why I interested on EFN liaw...hehe

i check the psi that time the engine was on le.....
yeah lor.....hope fully not my fuel hose got leakage....otherwise teruk.....

partyJOE said:
yes bro... he do 1 4 u aredy dat day... but i told him u getting it after raya...
i also tried setting the pressure higher to 42psi... 4th gear easily reach 140++kmh... can go summore.... damn cun to cruise also...

Hi sifu..partyJoe......about the AFPR....can we install it ourself or ask a Wshop 2 do it....n 1 more thing what is the ideal psi setting...cos mine is auto. I'll will be getting my AFPR soon about 4-5 days from EFN....ship tru poslaju 2 sabah. TQ

HOBOT said:
Hi sifu..partyJoe......about the AFPR....can we install it ourself or ask a Wshop 2 do it....n 1 more thing what is the ideal psi setting...cos mine is auto. I'll will be getting my AFPR soon about 4-5 days from EFN....ship tru poslaju 2 sabah. TQ

hi .. by just looking at EFN's pic sample u cud figure out how the installtion is done..
if u r confident u can do it.. then DIY .. or nor get o mech to do it 4 u..
simple set up... took him abt 30min to install it...
have fun wit.. abt the settings it s better if he can explain to u...cos auto im not familair...

partyJOE said:
hi .. by just looking at EFN's pic sample u cud figure out how the installtion is done..
if u r confident u can do it.. then DIY .. or nor get o mech to do it 4 u..
simple set up... took him abt 30min to install it...
have fun wit.. abt the settings it s better if he can explain to u...cos auto im not familair...

Okay man....TQ !!! I'll try 2 do myself if not i ask the mech 2 do it ? I let u guys know the outcome after installing its. :rock:

wow...every1 install adjustable fuel regulator edi...just left me alone havent put yet...
too bad spent all my cash on rims n tyres edi...not enuf budget for the AFR anymore...

ha..ha..long time not posting just reading only...he..he...before too many fighting...dont want to inturupt la...he..he..now dh aman sikit..he..he..he..

btw

SELAMAT HARI RAYA AIDILFITRI
& SELAMAT HARI DEEPAVALI

just wondering now already got 100++ pages...actually how many head r we now ???

my be we can setup a grand TT for our group...can go to konvoi myb...alrady hujung tahun nih....can konvoi ramai..ramai...have nice meeting & chat...

dah lama tak join TT ..i think should be everybody dah start kerja this week...myb we can arrange out TT then can discuss for our Grand TT there...
any suggestion??

TT after along time wud be gr8...
even better if all the 4g91ers can attend it...
all old n new members...
shud start working on it...
lets do it on weekend nites since the afternoon TT's wasnt too successful...

abt the adj cam pulleys...
how many of u r really intrested...
pls add this list...
1. partyJOE

Lists of person interested for group purchase adj cam pulley
1. partyJOE
2. wirafly

ooi zenden extractor stock come already!
any one here interested??

i interested but no money lah
have to go to travel already money all gone in 3 days