4G91 Gang..

skyline_maniac said:
alvin....aiya....taiko u answer everyones question....but no answer to my question wan....so sad.... :frown:

Huh?? What question? You got ask question meh? Didn't see... sorry.. what was it?

hey guys...to all those celebrating hari raya...SELAMAT HARI RAYA! and to partyJOE who hates me...HAPPY DEEPAVALI ANEH! hahaha....wei skyline time to spray heat shield also d hahaha!

wirafly said:
wah, how come?
http://mmbraindance.blogspot.com/2005/10/flash-flood.html

aish... now thinking of putting in manual transmission. dunno want to continue with 4G91 or 4G92.

cossie said:
http://mmbraindance.blogspot.com/2005/10/flash-flood.html

aish... now thinking of putting in manual transmission. dunno want to continue with 4G91 or 4G92.

Got 2 type 4G92, MIVEC and non-MIVEC, which one you plan to get?

wirafly said:
Got 2 type 4G92, MIVEC and non-MIVEC, which one you plan to get?
non-mivec. i don't have much money. maybe stick to 4G91. i dunno what's the best economics. now using auto, maybe wanna change to manual. if buy engine kosong (4G91), i heard it is RM600. if half-cut (4G91) about RM2000?

any suggestions?

HAPPY DEEPAVALI and SELAMAT HARI RAYA to all 4G91 kakis out there!! =)

Drive carefully and may u reach ur destinations safely. =)

May the 'force' be with you... =Þ

alvin24 said:

if i change to 4G92, am i still a 4G91 kaki?

alvin24 said:

alvin tai kor, you from dark side or bright side? :biggrin:

cossie said:
non-mivec. i don't have much money. maybe stick to 4G91. i dunno what's the best economics. now using auto, maybe wanna change to manual. if buy engine kosong (4G91), i heard it is RM600. if half-cut (4G91) about RM2000?

any suggestions?

IMHO, better choose 4G91....sparepart easy to get and cheaper

happy holiday guys. was damn busy and couldn't have time to online.... now finally free a bit.. god...

anyone know whether hotbit and zenden really the same? i checked out the thread, and the zenden one is much cheaper... if same means can save a lot la...by the way is it 4 - 1 or 4-2-1? anyone tried r3 extractor? my mech told me it is very powerfu, but i am thinking that it is for 1.8, and will it be too big for our engine? wanna change extraoctor, but now don know shold go for zenden, hotbit, or r3 also... headache.

another question. i have a volt meter in car. last time every time when i turn on tmy key(didn't start engine) it will dispaly about 12.2 something voltage. but recently when i on my key, it only dispalys about 11.8, is it a hint that my battery is gone soon? my mech told me that? but i don know la... :biggrin: l

alvin24 said:
oh shit... almost forgot about it.. err.. will let u know soon... =Þ
oh ok ok...if you are busy with exam then nvm..after exam only you help me ask..thanks again!

4G91 manual

ayell said:
I also have the 4G91 manual.. anybody want just pm me your email..

Dear Bro ayell, can you send me 1. I just curious to know more about my 4g91. BTW "Selamat Hari Raya". FYI i'll be on leave from 3 - 10.11.2005. Going back to sungai petani. all alone. Here my email add. "[email protected]".

Terima kasih bro.

hey guys
i would like to wish selamat hari raya n happy deepavali to all da sifus in ere...n drive carefully yah!!