4G91 Gang..

ijoe : sowi weh... aku bz sket tu yg lupa nak balas msg ko... aku dah check email aku tapi tak dapat la weh... aku rasa ader yg tak betul kot... hurmmm nie email aku lagi skali [email protected]

partyjoe : wah... so many def ar after fixing that canister.... i oso wanna fix to my car can ar? hahahaha... carb dun have canister ka?

yong : how safe custom adjustable cam pully? norm adjustable cam pully got degre marking there, how about your custum cam pully? got oso ar? can i test drive 1st ar yer car? best ar? masyuk ar?

partyJOE said:
is it true advance timing setting burns more fuel...
anyone pls clarify...thxx....

I have done this in my previous 1.3, by adance ignition timing, the AF can be burned fast enough during high engine speed, thus give more omphs but REMEMBER

ecu will retard ignition timing(up to the factory setting) if
1. High engine load (carry barang or passenger)
2. High temperature (Hot day)
3. Knock Sensor sense knocking happen in engine
4. Low engine speed

ecu will advance ignition timing(up to the factory setting) if
1. Lesser engine load
2. Cold temperature (at night)
3. Knock sensor without giving knocking signal
4. High engine speed.

Last time my car is siemen ECU, yes siemen, people say cannot adjust but my sifu manage to check the ECU by provided wrong signal on engine speed to ECU. outcome is
1. Low end tork lesser, thus press more then more fuel burn
2. Can drag the car easily, thus my right foot tend to press more then more fuel burn....hahaaha.
3. If engage 5th gear on speed between 70-85km/h, without drop gear and full throtle, can hear minimal knocking sound from engine (engine pinging...hahaha..too advance I think)
4. Engine speed cut at 6400+-rpm....last time up to 6700+-rpm....cause my sifu do it in improper way...people advance by ECU reprogram...mine machinical change the distributor sensor...

Overall is good is play pickup....but right foot tend to press more....thus more Fuel wasted...haha

badguy said:
rossi

question
when u RPM at 3K RPM
wat is ur car speed??
90km/h, 100km/h or 110km/h???

i've observed it..when my car rpm reach at 3k,my speed already ngam ngam 100km/h if keep normal driving..if for acceralation i dunno la..not yet try...i trade in my engine with old dashboard,rm500..but my cluth is not cluth pump 1,so shud i take back and sell to other chop shop or what?guy,i'm interested on the injector change..cuz my car fuel consumption is very high,rm40 juz can go 24X only...how much for the injector will costs me ?thanks for reply

Rossi said:
i've observed it..when my car rpm reach at 3k,my speed already ngam ngam 100km/h if keep normal driving..if for acceralation i dunno la..not yet try...i trade in my engine with old dashboard,rm500..but my cluth is not cluth pump 1,so shud i take back and sell to other chop shop or what?guy,i'm interested on the injector change..cuz my car fuel consumption is very high,rm40 juz can go 24X only...how much for the injector will costs me ?thanks for reply

just my 2cents....
rossi.... is yr car properly tuned now... i think bad FC is mostly caused by bad tuning...
for better tuning results, y not try MUT tuning.... my mech chargers only rm40 for it....
my FC use 2b even worst then yrs... but now after installing canister n MUT tuning...now im preety much safe...

partyJOE said:
just my 2cents....
rossi.... is yr car properly tuned now... i think bad FC is mostly caused by bad tuning...
for better tuning results, y not try MUT tuning.... my mech chargers only rm40 for it....
my FC use 2b even worst then yrs... but now after installing canister n MUT tuning...now im preety much safe...

why you do your tuning? can bring me there?....seem you all no need change injector...cause FC ok ma...only mine...due to auto....hehehhe...lazy have to pay more

wirafly said:
why you do your tuning? can bring me there?....seem you all no need change injector...cause FC ok ma...only mine...due to auto....hehehhe...lazy have to pay more

its at tmn bolton batu caves... very near to our place ma... im going there tomoro....
u can follow if u 1...

partyJOE said:
its at tmn bolton batu caves... very near to our place ma... im going there tomoro....
u can follow if u 1...

what time you go? I follow you....can I wait you at mobil station near macro?

wah so nice.....goin lepak to tune....batu caves damn far for me man....sigh ....*sob...sob...*

partyjoe....hows ur CF DIY project goin? stick already?

skyline_maniac said:
wah so nice.....goin lepak to tune....batu caves damn far for me man....sigh ....*sob...sob...*

partyjoe....hows ur CF DIY project goin? stick already?

cf done aredy...
chk da pics...

any one know where is the point i should pour my gearbox oil into??
where is the hole??
i only know the hole to let out the oil

and wat brand and SAE of gearbox oil suitable for us??
how many litte i need to buy?
i wanna change oil liao loh!
advice pls!!!

partyJOE said:
cf done aredy...
chk da pics...

wow....nice....
hehehe u took how many meters to do that?
must see real life in next TT already
sigh till now.....ijoe's grounding wires also i haven pasang yet

badguy said:
any one know where is the point i should pour my gearbox oil into??
where is the hole??
i only know the hole to let out the oil

and wat brand and SAE of gearbox oil suitable for us??
how many litte i need to buy?
i wanna change oil liao loh!
advice pls!!!

my mech does it 4 rm28...
u cant pour it in...
u have to pump it in till its full...
using the oil pump
not recommended to DIY...hehe

RM 28 is include the oil ah?>??
wat oil ur forman used??
many place using the tick oil!
my friend told me to used the syn oil more tin and can rec kau kau
is it true????

including oil..
dunno wat oil he uses...
all oso thick 1 lar...
i have a fren working in M-scope..the gearbox speacialist in Malaysia...
he recommend me 2 use Mollyslip... a gearbox lubricant...
he claims it gives ultimate smoothness to gearbox...

wait let me guess... u gonna ask me how much n where to get that thg rite...
its abt rm30 n can get in many spare part shop...
hope this helps

hhahah very clever ahahah
gearbox lubricant
is the additive beside the gearbox oil is it??

try this...heard good for hydrolic tarpet and gear box
RM15 per tin...I havent try, but my colleague current using it in his EVO7, he give good feedback on reducing tarpet noise

http://www.moreyoil.co.nz