4G91 Gang..

bookerT said:
oh shit man..it doesnt matter ur trottle body how much lah man..i doent increase alot of HP...by the way i think u all SUX man..driving a small car n a small horsepowerengine...better call ur mama or papa u buy u a bigger n better car man..LIKE gen2 (wakakakak).....DAMn fucking small kid leh when i saw this argurment...well it doesnt matter who win or lose but i think this forum is still a loser cause driving a 1.5cc..fuck man..i really feel pity with u all driving a small cc car...go home sleep better..dun MOD liow...u MOD more ,ur MAMA worry more...
haiya milo...this kind of retarded ppl nonit 2 argue wit him 1...
dun u c he purposely get n new nick..wit just 1 post...n start 2 flame us...
if u got the guts then just tell us on our face wit ur real self...hiding bhind wit a new nick....ur mom gave birth 2 u witout balls kah..

if u got big house...big cars...rich mama n papa...donate more 2 those who need it lah...rather than wasting ur papa mama hard earn money on such a retarded person like u...
so how big cc ride u have...kapchai c70? o mayb boon siew kap chai?

Yong_5290 said:
haiya milo...this kind of retarded ppl nonit 2 argue wit him 1...
dun u c he purposely get n new nick..wit just 1 post...n start 2 flame us...
if u got the guts then just tell us on our face wit ur real self...hiding bhind wit a new nick....ur mom gave birth 2 u witout balls kah..

if u got big house...big cars...rich mama n papa...donate more 2 those who need it lah...rather than wasting ur papa mama hard earn money on such a retarded person like u...
so how big cc ride u have...kapchai c70? o mayb boon siew kap chai?

haha yong u are right... whatever he said.. as if i care... as alvin said... kancil turbo as can bit many EVOs in sepang la...
maybe his rich papa and mama got a lot of money for him to spend kua... then very easy lo, one gen2 got around 1600cc, then get 5 gen2, got 8 litre monster already lo.... tie them together drive like a train... a 8 litre wan... :biggrin:

abe said:
lancer terrr...i think i saw ur car last nite at danau kota...infront of kia service centre rite?....my office is over there...opposite da kia service thingy...if not mistaken la...

oOo... y dun u call me? or maybe u cum down... ha ha ha... haku jumpe ayel smalam... kat setiawangsa... kalau tau ko ader kat situ.. leh ajak skali...

milo said:
i officially announce that i have given up in this throttle body and ISC shit... i will get a new GTi throttle body with t/body sensor and ISC in one set.... and i will let u guys know whether it really solves our problem... :biggrin: looks like my ISC is the worst among al the cars here... i have changed three ISC and the problem is still unsolved... in fact it is getting worse.... haha.... so come, let me be the first one to kena... hehe :cool:

weh... tuka nanti... kasi la trottle body yg lama tu kat aku... hehehe :p

milo said:
haha yong u are right... whatever he said.. as if i care... as alvin said... kancil turbo as can bit many EVOs in sepang la...
maybe his rich papa and mama got a lot of money for him to spend kua... then very easy lo, one gen2 got around 1600cc, then get 5 gen2, got 8 litre monster already lo.... tie them together drive like a train... a 8 litre wan... :biggrin:

ha ha ha... tak abis lagi upenyer... ish ish ish... aper kes la...

chill eberi badi... no need to gaduh² la... no metter la 100hp or 200hp... all car oso same wan... only have 4 wheel... if terbabas oso same... both oso demage wan... even more hp or cc can teruk wwannnnn.... u know la...

gang... when our next tt? ha ha ha... now puasa oredy... cannot TT siang enimor... hurmmmm

bookerT said:
oh shit man..it doesnt matter ur trottle body how much lah man..i doent increase alot of HP...by the way i think u all SUX man..driving a small car n a small horsepowerengine...better call ur mama or papa u buy u a bigger n better car man..LIKE gen2 (wakakakak).....DAMn fucking small kid leh when i saw this argurment...well it doesnt matter who win or lose but i think this forum is still a loser cause driving a 1.5cc..fuck man..i really feel pity with u all driving a small cc car...go home sleep better..dun MOD liow...u MOD more ,ur MAMA worry more...
from which part of the world this bugger come from i also dont know.. pandi.. comin in never give salam or any form of greeting in this puasa season, sudenly wanna say stuff..

Guys, move on.. dont bother this kiddo comin in from no where.. he might not even own his own car..

milo said:

damn funny.. hahahha:dancing2:

tajulsans said:
from which part of the world this bugger come from i also dont know.. pandi.. comin in never give salam or any form of greeting in this puasa season, sudenly wanna say stuff..

Guys, move on.. dont bother this kiddo comin in from no where.. he might not even own his own car..

bro tajulsans...this kind of pple skrew us like tat..i dont think he know how to gv salam..cuz pple like him is spoiled by this horny papa n hot mama.i dont think he is being teached by this parents also..

milo said:
wei nite ghost junior... start school already is it??? haha.... so how about the nissan bluebird with sr20det project? haha... or still stick to 4g91 at the moment? haha....

now i no more nite ghost liow la..haha start class liow..now at the moemnt still sticking wiht the 91 one la..maybe later on onli change.

such a gr8 insult on a gr8 WWE superstar...hehehe

guys dont waste time n energy wit dis fellas lar....
lets go on wit our thread... to much interuption from outsider lately...

argueing in the internet is like running in a special olympic.... even if u win u are still retarded... taken from the signature of '4 segi biskut'

i still looking for the answer for changing 5th gear leh!
where got forman can do this for me??
i wanna change my 5th gear to 1.6 wira's 5th gear
therefore can save alot fuel on high way loh!

any one can help?

i notice dat my car tuning lari after installing this canister...
engine vibrating... maybe b'cos canister is sending evaporated
hot air to the tb... tonite will fix bac FICD n tune abit...

bookerT said:

WAh... these kinda people also got... hahahahahahahahhaa... !!
surely driving smaller cc car than us wan... or worse, car oso dun have. =Þ
This forum so loser then why are u in here lar? Hahaha...

milo,
Me used 56mm t'body... didn't go till 60mm so big... was planning to though... thats why my intake manifold was bored to 60mm.

alvin24 said:
chill chill... both of u guys oso I kenal wan (partyJOE, SPEEDSPiRiT)... both oso very very nice guys... don't so emo laa... everyone has his rights to voice out his own opinions...
but to be honest, I'm going to be with SPEEDSPiRiT on this fact: WE DON'T PROMOTE ILLEGAL RACING... and its of course best we don't post these kinda things in the forum... u'll never know who's reading.

In a drag... win or lose depends on a lotta things besides just mods... power to weight ratio is one main factor.. the other is gearbox ratio... the vios is auto g'box... got so big disadvantage to a manual g'box... so many other factors to take into... so its not surprising every now and then got stories about 'big upsets' during drags... u see sepang drag racing, kancil also can achieve 12-seconds maa.... that one can tapau a lotta EVOs on the road liau man!! Stock skyline also no problem laaa....

yeaps yeaps
as i said the vios turbo is fast already compare to a stock vios...
but we dont discuss it here

it's strictly 91 only ;)

though i dont drive a 91, but i seriously wanna learn more about 91 cos this engine got very good potential and also it's very worth modding...

seen proven results..

last time 91 tested with mildly mod 93
1,2,3 91 infront man 93 only use his bigger CC to finish thr 400m a lil infront..

of cos the 91 is modded also

from that day onwards i have look up upon 91 as 1 of the worth playing engine for a NA part from mivecs...

Yong5290,

ahahahaha the car got no 130-140 whp
cos as sifu alvin24 also know the vios turbo is 30-40lower than 91s so cannot compare and with an auto gb it's a big big disadvantage.....

yong now u also gila power already la...
ahahahah no more cruising and blasting the ICE liow eh ;)

good good! at last u got the POWER BUG biting u!

alvin24 said:
WAh... these kinda people also got... hahahahahahahahhaa... !!
surely driving smaller cc car than us wan... or worse, car oso dun have. =Þ
This forum so loser then why are u in here lar? Hahaha...

milo,
Me used 56mm t'body... didn't go till 60mm so big... was planning to though... thats why my intake manifold was bored to 60mm.

alvin24,

56mm and 60mm is big difference right

using 60mm any pro n cons?
air too much fueling not ngam?
60mm is way too big for a 91?
or it is still alright to use?

if im not mistaken all 1.6 n 1.8 gb is using pump mah..try check out the forsale section..there is one forsale rm750

bro n sifu....can anyone tell me if there is posibble of rewrap our seat like those recaro's? and how much would it cost?