4G91 Gang..

partyJOE said:
chhheeeeh.... such a small matter...y so much emo...
cud hav said it in a nice way... simply cum in and bang ppl...
r u a 4g91 user... i dun c yr nick on the gangs list...
wat u law enforcer ha...talking abt illegal racing...
yr nick 'speed spirit' stand for wat...

when i emo? i was pointing out that owner got no hi cams n lighten flywheel only wor....

and it's not ur problem of cos u say it's small la..

u even budge into my conversation with milo...

SPEEDSPiRiT said:
when i emo? i was pointing out that owner got no hi cams n lighten flywheel only wor....

and it's not ur problem of cos u say it's small la..

u even budge into my conversation with milo...

ok ok... u win u win....
i know u r just a bystander watch ppl race to tumpang glory... then go forum and ask ppl not to race...
i got yr point....

btw... yr nick is fine wit me...cool nick der...

so r u a 4g91er or wat....

partyJOE said:
ok ok... u win u win....
i know u r just a bystander watch ppl race to tumpang glory... then go forum and ask ppl not to race...
i got yr point....

btw... yr nick is fine wit me...cool nick der...

so r u a 4g91er or wat....

u can just go back to my reply to milo's post and read again see if i emo or wat..

if i am not a 4g91er i cannot reply or read this thread?
if i am the owner of the car replying this thread can?

i didnt ask ppl not to race
i said "dont post all those stuffs here"
it's just like posting porn in here...

ppl surf porn but do they post it here?
saying wow this pic the girl's boob damn chun wei... like hella spot light so big...

LancerTerabo said:
Hi... Long time not long in... waaaa... so much page to scrool down. letih dah jari... hahahaha....

I've see my xbos, and now his open KIA Service Center sumwhere near JPJ Wangsa Maju (Danau Kota). I've talk to him about ECU tuning. and He wanna help on this ECU tinggy using Hi-Scan like i've tell u before. maybe i can bring u there and try to set yer map there.

So anywan intrested, maybe can contect me at 013-6682349 (Shah). Tapi dia kata kalau boleh, biar la malam... hari sabtu/ahad ramai sangat customer. Tak der masa nak kacau kete kite. Try dulu, kalau okeh... leh la datang lagi kendian.

lancer terrr...i think i saw ur car last nite at danau kota...infront of kia service centre rite?....my office is over there...opposite da kia service thingy...if not mistaken la...

ahahahhaahah
then we continue to discuss 4g91 lor ;)

actually nothing to argue 1
i am just getting milo's fact right only ;)

any others know about the gear ratio or final gear ratio???
help me leh no more argue leh!
we r 4G91er to help each others mah

hiyo all bros n sifus....its a small matter onli..nothing to argue abt..let us talk on 91..heheheh

wah....yesterday didnt log in onli y so much arguement...PEACE woo...
partyjoe...chill man...speedspirit is not a 4g91...but his ride more than 200hp...

eh speedspirit...wei...chee meng can tapau tat vios turbo ar?
then his 4g91 mah already 130-140hp on wheel loh?
he always secret his mod 1 woo...mine tat time dyno onli 100hp on wheel...need 2 mod kau kau 2 get xtra 30hp woo....

milo...alvin24 has 180hp on wheel...turbo...ahahhaha

aiyo why become so big matter already... party sifu, chill la... small matter only... everybody happy modding ma... right? don worry about that alright... since i got the info wrong, sorry la cos i really don know... my friend told me that it is illgal raxxxxx, so i said that way he siad la, cos i didn't think so much... aiyo test car or gathering or whatever la... over is over... don argue any more la... everybody chilll... peace...

partyJOE said:
no yet fix... been bz lately...
seriously i tell u , different mech has different opinion on this FICD...
i install it at skyzone... he say no side effect or wat.... sure lar, its his brg wat so cant cant say anythg negative abt it lar....
my other mech say it will reduce pick up... i dunno i feel the same thru out...powerless
ah yoong say tat thg will also cause hi FC... which i think is true...wen i was running on it FC was higher...
but when skyzone install it.. the idling was kinda hi...1k off aircond.1.1-1.2k on aircond...
but dat can be adjusted...

my isc problem is not dat major... no engine halt or wat...
just not stable.... if got time i'll fix it 1 more time n see....

i officially announce that i have given up in this throttle body and ISC shit... i will get a new GTi throttle body with t/body sensor and ISC in one set.... and i will let u guys know whether it really solves our problem... :biggrin: looks like my ISC is the worst among al the cars here... i have changed three ISC and the problem is still unsolved... in fact it is getting worse.... haha.... so come, let me be the first one to kena... hehe :cool:

ok ok, partyjoe sifu, speedspirit, and everybody else. i apologize for putting the wrong info here and creating sucha arguement... so afer this post, everything settled, tutup, close, shut down, turn off. kau tim, no more problem, everybody happy. ok??? happy modding everybody.

lampakia said:
hiyo all bros n sifus....its a small matter onli..nothing to argue abt..let us talk on 91..heheheh

wei nite ghost junior... start school already is it??? haha.... so how about the nissan bluebird with sr20det project? haha... or still stick to 4g91 at the moment? haha....

chill chill... both of u guys oso I kenal wan (partyJOE, SPEEDSPiRiT)... both oso very very nice guys... don't so emo laa... everyone has his rights to voice out his own opinions...
but to be honest, I'm going to be with SPEEDSPiRiT on this fact: WE DON'T PROMOTE ILLEGAL RACING... and its of course best we don't post these kinda things in the forum... u'll never know who's reading.

In a drag... win or lose depends on a lotta things besides just mods... power to weight ratio is one main factor.. the other is gearbox ratio... the vios is auto g'box... got so big disadvantage to a manual g'box... so many other factors to take into... so its not surprising every now and then got stories about 'big upsets' during drags... u see sepang drag racing, kancil also can achieve 12-seconds maa.... that one can tapau a lotta EVOs on the road liau man!! Stock skyline also no problem laaa....

alvin24 said:
chill chill... both of u guys oso I kenal wan (partyJOE, SPEEDSPiRiT)... both oso very very nice guys... don't so emo laa... everyone has his rights to voice out his own opinions...
but to be honest, I'm going to be with SPEEDSPiRiT on this fact: WE DON'T PROMOTE ILLEGAL RACING... and its of course best we don't post these kinda things in the forum... u'll never know who's reading.

In a drag... win or lose depends on a lotta things besides just mods... power to weight ratio is one main factor.. the other is gearbox ratio... the vios is auto g'box... got so big disadvantage to a manual g'box... so many other factors to take into... so its not surprising every now and then got stories about 'big upsets' during drags... u see sepang drag racing, kancil also can achieve 12-seconds maa.... that one can tapau a lotta EVOs on the road liau man!! Stock skyline also no problem laaa....

alvin sifu since u are here, wanna ask u, last time ur 4g91. ur t.body how big? 60mm or 56mm? or other size? i also confused with this size thingie already honestly...

oh shit man..it doesnt matter ur trottle body how much lah man..i doent increase alot of HP...by the way i think u all SUX man..driving a small car n a small horsepowerengine...better call ur mama or papa u buy u a bigger n better car man..LIKE gen2 (wakakakak).....DAMn fucking small kid leh when i saw this argurment...well it doesnt matter who win or lose but i think this forum is still a loser cause driving a 1.5cc..fuck man..i really feel pity with u all driving a small cc car...go home sleep better..dun MOD liow...u MOD more ,ur MAMA worry more...

bookerT said:
oh shit man..it doesnt matter ur trottle body how much lah man..i doent increase alot of HP...by the way i think u all SUX man..driving a small car n a small horsepowerengine...better call ur mama or papa u buy u a bigger n better car man..LIKE gen2 (wakakakak).....DAMn fucking small kid leh when i saw this argurment...well it doesnt matter who win or lose but i think this forum is still a loser cause driving a 1.5cc..fuck man..i really feel pity with u all driving a small cc car...go home sleep better..dun MOD liow...u MOD more ,ur MAMA worry more...

errr.... anybody wants to say something?