4G91 Gang..

hahaha come this sunday we all go.....
lampakia.....wats ur hp no?
hehehe how come i message u thru msn nobody reply wan.....

today juz tested a 4g92dohc with 1.8cam...must say...much more powerful then our or my 4g91...pick up is ok..and top speed also better....best thing is rev cut is at 7.5k rpm..heheh

ahhha after tat we go cabut other thing wan ah?? hhaahha guys2morrow i go check how many left then let u guys knw...else if come dun have i also paiseh..

lampakia said:
ahhha after tat we go cabut other thing wan ah?? hhaahha guys2morrow i go check how many left then let u guys knw...else if come dun have i also paiseh..

hahaha... gud u chk first n let us know... after cabut dat thg, i cabut lari first...hehe
safe o not dat place....dun kena kejar anjing...hehehe

skyline ... i'l call u this sunday... keep me updated...thx

its a light industrial area...dun worry the shop close on sunday ahhah if got kejar also im the one kerja u guys

damn, nowadays so hard to log in.. have to upgrade server liau.. too many people logging in la...

What is the fuel canister that u guys are talkin about eh?? only thing i know (that concern fuel supply) that efi engine has and carbie dont have is the fuel pressure regulator la..

Lampakia,

Matspeed quote u 100 for installation of cams eh?? ill go there when i have enough dough later.. nowadays very pokai.. my car trouble la..

nite ghost senior, nite ghost junior reporting in tonight... haha... but tomorrow i have class at 9 o clock... die lo this time...

aiya last time ass itchy lo went and get that so called high cam... power very good, high rev engine sound damn chun... but the fc also very very "chun"... haha... some more my car got ISC problem, if on aircon, means die lo... one day engine mati more than ten times... damn stupid... :cool: don call me sifu or wnatever la... modding is all about trying and failing ma.. and i fail with that high cam thing... hahaha

just now i was rushing to my gf house... then got this wira aroback, light green color, with evo bumper, gt wing, and plumbing exhaust, and some other acces. i was rushing, so i drove quite fast lo. that fella drove 70 like that. saw me behind, drop gear and press... still very slow (i think it is stock 1.3 with acces. only). then i wanted to overtake him, that fela drove in the middle of two lane, block the way... like that still ok. after a while, he gave out the middle lane, then i overtake lo. whenmy car andhis car side by side, he suddenly cut to my lane then pull back, made me almost bang a motor... damn!!! :thumpdown i never "dion" him or flash light also... so uncivilized!!! now still very pissed off. never c the number plate, otherwise surely go buy 4d...

looks like tonight all the nite ghost have holiday already... hehe... hey guys my mech ofer me HKS 10w-40 lubricant for 100 bucks 4 liter... but i donknow the actual price in the market... anyone has ideas? i am scare it is fake one also...

partyJOE said:
skyline... my 1.3 carbie got dat thg ... my foremen told me... but he told me its chacoal canister... but dat thg looks alternator....
btw..not gonna get new TB even if strike lottery...
just ganna fix back my FICD...

im damn gud in cabuting stuffs... pls gif mo more details on the cabuting....

party, ficd really can help? at least engine won be mati? if like that i think i will put one also la... much much much cheaper than a new tb..

hahah u replying alone...kesian..bro tajulsan..i found one place in shah alam also..rm80 i got my 92dohc cam liow...look very different frm 93 cam and also its lighter..

lampakia..how was the 4g92 cam...better than 4g93 cam or not?power alot not when u install it...i am just a newbird here..dun bully me k.. :secruity:

where can..new bird must bully..hahaha jk la..i not yet install the cam.i got it on friday..then went straight to matspeed...they r closed then went to those malay workshop...they r bz..so tat time 4pm liow..dun wanna wait scared traffic jam.so balik lor

halo guys...where u ...yong...partyjoe...alvin...milo..ijoe...ahkow...where r u la..this forum is so dead now.

i tested my bro car tat day...the power until 6k rpm like die edi...hard 2 go down...
but the pick up i have 2 say very nice lah compare 2 my 4g93 cam...o mayb his enigne is more powerful tats y i feel diff...

milo...if the stock always got 1 then ok loh...if just 1 time offer then better dun luh...if ur engine used 2 1 engine oil then the engine will prefer the engine oil more...changing 2 other brand sumtimes will make the tappet sound louder...
my choise is ENEOS 10-40 semi synt...really very good...price at rm 65 onli...
my bro's car which last time using amoil 15-50 semi then i change it 2 ENEOS the engine now sound very very smooth n no more tappet sound...onli cold start in the morning will be noisy 4 a few sec...highly recommended

how come ur bro's still 6k then drop already my fren's went all the way to 7k..suppose to go till 7.8k but he did something to his ecu la..then cnt go