4G91 Gang..

MiTec-i said:
dude...my fren wanna test duduk 1st can r?
eh...kepo sikit....y selling?changing full bucket r?or ur wife bising?hahaa

no lar bro.. i got a pair of better seats aredy..
so selling this 1... btw wat happen to FUZE lar..
fuse terbakar aredy o wat... jk jk..
btw call me if u want to c the seats..

partyJOE said:
no lar bro.. i got a pair of better seats aredy..
so selling this 1... btw wat happen to FUZE lar..
fuse terbakar aredy o wat... jk jk..
btw call me if u want to c the seats..

maybe joe is using original sr3 or r3 seat now ... wow .. nice seat r3 with a red belt...

wah...joe...wat seat u hav?lazy wanna type here bro joe....tel u if got TT la....when TT guys!!!hahaha

herbie....when u saw me?aiyoh,not rules la....just tat must b a nice satria lo....abit diff la...if any satria oso join,better stil join pro-hatch...diff concept abit la.....when u saw me?eh,i tak pasang fire thrower or anythin oso...got fire r?wah....didnt know!!!hahahaha....must be my petrol too rich.....where u saw me

How r u guys doing?? my self now at labuan, been here for like 2 weeks oledi.. no internet connection so not easy to read this thread.. so how r all of u guys doing?? Labuan is quite enjoyable la.. just that food is freaking expensive.. and the clubs and pubs are happening too.. hahaha.. been abit noty here.. but not fuckin around ler.. hehehe

Partyjoe,

Sory not able to meet u guys when i was in kl, been rather busy.. probly will be back in kl by end of next month.. will try to c u then ler..

Elo guys..if there any of u from gombak aa..so can i lepak2 with u guy some time.. join TT with u all..hehe...is anyone know good workshop around gombak@srigombak@greenwood aa..need some recomend bro..

c u all soon...

CESC

cesc R....u can go kepong if u wan....i used to work at a workshop there.....

tajul.....u jetsetting r....telebang sini sana.....wah.....happening!!!

ello everybody...long time i not log in ...bz banyak larr ekkeke pastu raya lar pulak

cesc r i live at batu caves ....where do you lives ? can tt arrr? any sifu wanna join???

elo bro2..
oo..u work at workshop at kepng aa..nice2..i will contact u later aa Mitec..coz next week i'll be outstation for another 1 week..can get special service with special price aa..hahahaha...I live at greenwood Arimizan..next time after get back from outstation can lepak2 together..

C u all soon..

ecu

wiring 4g91 (a) what model ecu u can plug and play selain ecu original ?
plsss help

MiTec-i said:
wah...joe...wat seat u hav?lazy wanna type here bro joe....tel u if got TT la....when TT guys!!!hahaha

herbie....when u saw me?aiyoh,not rules la....just tat must b a nice satria lo....abit diff la...if any satria oso join,better stil join pro-hatch...diff concept abit la.....when u saw me?eh,i tak pasang fire thrower or anythin oso...got fire r?wah....didnt know!!!hahahaha....must be my petrol too rich.....where u saw me

no laa .. i didnt see u .. im browsing ya team web page .. see gor cyberjaya fire also ...

Hi all,

sorry interupt. Just wanna ask can 4g91 engine put 1.6 proton TB?. Please advice.

kancatirana said:
Hi all,

sorry interupt. Just wanna ask can 4g91 engine put 1.6 proton TB?. Please advice.
same question...but i think can..1.8 oso can rite??

to all 4G91ers in,

have some opinion to ask from all the owners here. Kind of interested in PZ cams, and have anyone used it before? how does it perform?

have done extractor,1.8inch piping(i think recomended by alvin and its quite good to use it!)and muffler, spark plug and cables,lightened flywheel, and aluminium crankshaft pulley. So far result is quite good and also reasonable FC.

Any sugestion on the cams or other sugestion?

mayb u can try....heard quite ok for single cams....nv heard bout twincams though...wat bought matspeed?

havent ask mat speed abt it. but mat speed cams i heard its quite aggresive with high lift. That seems not so good la, since i prefer mildly higher cams.

hmmm....my fren using piper cams sold by RS ONE...quite good la....mild responce compared to his old high cam made by matspeed.....since u say u wan mild cams
his matspeed cams damn chun.....like mivec open from 4000rpm like tat..... but i duno bout the piper cams quality la....mayb u can call RS One and ask...oh yeah
my frenz car is 1.6 SOHC

oh really?sorry bro, but how can i contact RS ar?dont have the contact. hehe...yeah like mivec open at 4000rpm and then the minyak also like open botel at 4000rpm.hehe

MiTec-i said:
cesc R....u can go kepong if u wan....i used to work at a workshop there.....

tajul.....u jetsetting r....telebang sini sana.....wah.....happening!!!
not realy bah.. working for oil and gas company now ma.. under training so was sent to the O&G ports loh (Kemaman & Labuan that is)..

so where is the oltimers ah?? dint see partyjoe and Wirafly posting oledi.. the also flying or what??