4G91 Gang..

bot

bro, how much did it cost u to BOT ur 4g91?where u did? mind listing wat was done up? thanks bro..im still on paper work..

turbo4g91 said:
hi!
i also use the engine 4G91, but i have plus in turbo kit. em....u can try it.........not bed. i use back my 1.3 gearbox also...... do ur know have any 4G9x series club or not?

Hi 4g91 sifus,
4g91 auto transmission got how many gears ?
3 or 4 ?

auto or manual which one more makan minyak (high FC) ?

any taikor going for tehe xtreme night event? it is right at the corner already. i know partyjoe taikor is going...

i changed my af sensor once as well... i paid about rm70 for that. i couldn't remember....

demonhill said:
Hi 4g91 sifus,
4g91 auto transmission got how many gears ?
3 or 4 ?

auto or manual which one more makan minyak (high FC) ?
of course 4 gear adn OD..+PWR/ECO button..

auto of coz mkn minyak skit...but better than the 4g15p that has 3 gears..huhu

bro....what is the best set up for our wira/satria? no money for adjustable..so looking for the best setup...im using oem absober with apex spring..good in coners..but too low..pls advice

previously using GAB wit paria sport spring....ok la....til my GAB absorber kong then use hotbits....wah....keras sungguh.....drive fast so bumpy.....then now using HWL wit custom setup...1 word....chun

Last week went to dragerracing, anyone heard about it? it doing BOT work, the price to BOT is RM3800, saw their workmanship also very good, anyone try to BOT before? how about the car low end? is it better than stock or lower than stock before boost in?

drager racing ??read bout BOT in BOT posting..
some say drager not so good..they recommend rs impressive...hurm..
no BOT 4 me at the moment..huhuhu

abs..right now using monroe sensatrac on all 4 wheels..front using GAB sport spring..as the rear ori 1.5 spring..eheh...gud but front bumpy a bit

Elo to everybody..

Newbie here.. i want to ask otai-otai here what is the most suitable piping and exhaust system for 4g91 manual engine..? please tell me bro-bro here...

Peace u all...

hi cesc....
me no sifu...just a normal 4g91 user...
i oso using manual...
changed piping to marco 2" wif a bullet....
follow original route....
guess inlet is 1.8" la....
low rpm feels car kindda sluggish....

last time read other sifu says use 2"...
then i go n change....
should listen wat others say la...
mayb smaller diameter is better....

using marco replica 1.8 muffler...
extractor standard....

Tenkiu to mashta Calvin, lampakia n mutanx..

I will refer to old posting msg..So i think..suitable using 1.8" piping izit..?
Im just bought a virgin 4g91 loaded car..just want to make some modification.
Sumting more..i see a lot of wira car look 'jinjang' or a little bit higer.. what the spring dat they usually use..? also need to change suspension aaa or still can use original one..??

some bro here recommended that the inside diameter of the paip should b 1.8"
afew mod that you can do like air filter....spark plugs...exhaust. depends on how much u wanna spend on ur car...there are many ways u can mod 4g91

selling my buckets... if any1 intrested call me..
details in the link below.
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1842360&posted=1#post1842360

dude...my fren wanna test duduk 1st can r?
eh...kepo sikit....y selling?changing full bucket r?or ur wife bising?hahaa

Hi 4g91 Sifu's, need some advise here. i just transprant my 4g91 auto into my wira aeroback. wanna do some mod on this engine in order to get good response on pick up. i aready change 4-2-1 extrator, 1.8'' piping with central bullet, 1.8 muffler, iridium plug. feel not satisfield with the performance. wanna know if i change to 1.8 head and intake manifold will it help me on improve the performance? what else i can do in order to upgrade my car performance?my fc around rm0.26/km, izzit normal for auto? thanks....

MiTec-i said:
Forming a new team,casual TTs,
no rules and regulations,
just for fun,being a Family.
For Satria only,wanna join?

mitec taiko .. why forming a new club? are u with fuze team before .. i saw u all car very nice meh .. got a fire exjoz also .. HuhuHUhu .. if im satrian owner ill join that club (but this one very restric club... hahaha.. a lot rules).. hahahhaa ... care to share some reason?